Child Care Job in Sykesville, MD 21784 - Summer Nanny Needed Tu & Thurs - Care.com

Summer Nanny Needed Tu & Thurs

Sykesville, MD


$17/hr Part time

Starts June 8

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

Looking for someone to help this summer with our4-year-old twins. We need help from June-Aug on Tues and Thurs from 10-4. We can be flexible on times of the day! The kids are fully potty trained and will be in daycare MWF. We have a small 8-year-old pup. Mom works from home and Dad works less than 10 minutes away. We follow COVID protocols closely and try to maintain a good life balance. Really hoping to find someone who likes to play outside with kids and keep them engaged without phones, tv, or technology. If you are home from college over the summer and like kids, perfect! :) Thanks for looking! Protecting the environment and getting outside as much as possible Treasuring animals Empathy and kindness Love of learning and having fun doing it! Swings, trucks, and bubbles. :) My kids are pretty self sufficient! Lucky parents :) Lots of energy and likes to play outside Keeps them interested and learning You need a car to get to our house Wicket is an 8-year-old Brussels Griffon. He is pretty well behaved and super sweet. A bit weird looking though. Lol.


Additional details

Who you'll care for
2 Children aged 4 - 5 years

Caregiver preferences

Non-smoker
Transportation Required
Comfortable with pets

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am