Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Lancaster

Lancaster, MA


$14 - 19/hr Full time

Starts April 19

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

We are a happy family of 3 and my maternity leave is unfortunately coming to an end. I will need help with my little infant while I start back up working from home. I'd like to start 3 days per week for the last 2 weeks in April, then I'll transition to full time in May, typically 8 hr days with flexibility on the details. He will be 12 weeks old and I may be biased but I say he's super cute! He's loving the outdoors as the weather warms up. Ideally our nanny with bring great energy and ideas to engage and entertain our baby as he grows to help him reach milestones. I'll typically be available to reach in my home office if anything comes up. I'd love to be involved in some playtime breaks so I don't miss all of those special moments. I also have 2 medium dogs to let run around the yard and play fetch a few times a day if that is ok. Additional needs include having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son. Looking for care Mondays (8:30am-4:30pm), Tuesdays (8:30am-4:30pm), Wednesdays (8:30am-4:30pm), Thursdays (8:30am-4:30pm), and Fridays (8:30am-4:30pm). My schedule may vary.


Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 0 - 11 months

Caregiver preferences

Non-smoker
Has attended college
Transportation Required
Comfortable with pets

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am