Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Bourbonnais.

Bourbonnais, IL


$11 - 20/hr Part time

Starts April 27

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

We are searching for the perfect care giver for our family. We will need care for my newborn daughter when she is 7 weeks so I can go back to school on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Her care will need to begin on April 27th. Our son is in Kindergarten and care for him will need to begin on May 25th with my daughter on that same schedule. Our 6-year-old is very independent and loving and really just wants a friend to play with all the time. He has high energy so he will just bolt through the house unexpectedly but he just wants to have fun. Our newborn is an extreme cuddler and just wants food sleep and a clean diaper. We have a small dog that like to bark at noises and new people but is a true lover once the first impression is over. This is a new concept for us as I have always been a stay at home mom. . Our ideal caregiver: My ideal caregiver will be very reliable because our schedules are punctual. I want my children to be excited to see them because they are fun loving and patient all the time. I also think communication is very important so my care giver would communicate with me efficiently. . Additional needs include being comfortable with pets, having a reliable car, a non-smoker. Looking for care Tuesdays (7:30am-5pm), Thursdays (7:30am-5pm). My schedule may vary.


Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 0 - 11 months, 1 Child aged 4 - 5 years

Caregiver preferences

Non-smoker
Transportation Required
Comfortable with pets

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am