Patient, Loving Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Moscow

Moscow, ID


$15 - 25/hr Part time

Starts September 1

Transportation Not Required
Join to apply

About the job

Our toddler son loves, I mean LOVES books. I have read until I was hoarse and he still wanted more. He doesn't always eat his meals, and sometimes acts up, but his tantrums are usually only a minute or two. Sometimes they will be as long as 10 minutes, but he is soon okay again. A long (very rare) tantrum is 45 minutes, after which he is exhausted and usually is fine after. He can go days without tantrums, then have one every day for a week. It just depends. We are expecting our second child in June and after maternity leave is over, we are looking for a caregiver to help us two days a week. We both work full time and can juggle remote work when we are both working from home. However, we do need to go in to offices weekly and two children+work is too much for either parent flying solo. We have a dog, who is good, but kind of stupid. Our ideal caregiver: Someone to take the kids to the park (short walk), interact with our toddler and keep our infant well rested with naps. Other activities would be book reading. We have a dog, but do not expect the caregiver to take care of her. Maybe just let her out. Additional needs include light housekeeping, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. We could use help with structuring activities. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter and 2-year-old son. I'm expecting! Flexible start date.


Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 0 - 11 months, 1 Child aged 1 - 3 years

Caregiver preferences

Non-smoker
Comfortable with pets
Light housekeeping

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am