Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Locust Grove.

Locust Grove, GA


<$10 - 25/hr Full time

Starts April 16

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

Our oldest son is an IEP student with speech development issues. He goes to pre-k at the elementary school and gets on the bus at 11:00 a.m. and off at 2:25 p.m. He is a true engineer and artist with a crazy imagination. Loves legos and building things. He will play pretend and loves to play his kindle. He is potty trained but we have to remind him to go potty when he is playing his kindle. Our youngest is all boy truly. Monster cars and Blaze are his favorite. He can be a bit rambunctious and loud but he is a true sweetheart. We do have two dogs. One Golden Retriever and one beagle. They can be inside or outside. Prefer inside when raining. . Our ideal caregiver: Some who dare not touch my child in a negative way. Someone with a true golden heart. Our oldest son has a daily in speech and is an IEP student so he has trouble communicating sentences. I need them to be kind and loving. . Additional needs include light housekeeping, being comfortable with pets, having a reliable car, a non-smoker. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.


Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 4 - 5 years, 1 Child aged 1 - 3 years

Caregiver preferences

Non-smoker
Transportation Required
Comfortable with pets
Light housekeeping

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am