Child Care Job in Ruskin, FL 33570 - Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Ruskin - Care.com

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Ruskin

Ruskin, FL


$11 - 12/hr Full time

Starts June 1

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

I work Mon-Thurs or Tues-fri, my Husband is a firefighter and we would only need child care once to twice a week and a few hrs the following morning til my husband can get home from work, about 20-25hrs a week. My husband doesn't work the same set days every week, but I have mine and my husbands schedules for the full year! I am off every weekend so care is needing Min-Fri. My son is 8mths old and my daughter is three! My in-laws were keeping our babies when my husband and I were at work, but they are retired and no longer able to do it. We are just looking for a part time nanny who will love and care for our babies like there grandparents were once able to do! I do not trust daycare's and would much rather have a nanny who will come to our home and care for our children a few days a week Mon-Friday, give or take ( :.. Additional needs include having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son and 3-year-old daughter. Looking for care Mondays (6-6pm), Tuesdays (6-6pm), Wednesdays (6-6pm), Thursdays (6-6pm), and Fridays (6-6pm). Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.


Additional details

Who you'll care for
2 Children aged 1 - 3 years

Caregiver preferences

Non-smoker
Transportation Required

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am