Child Care Job in Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082 - Nanny And Babysitter Nanny - Care.com

Nanny And Babysitter Nanny

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL


$15 - 20/hr Part time

Starts July 2

Transportation Not Required
Join to apply

About the job

I'm looking for a great nanny for 1 child. Laundry: Light laundry, folding and putting away sons clothes. Meal Preparation: Make sons lunches and breakfasts. Comfortable With Pets: I have an 11-year-old Pit Mix named Sancho. Light Housekeeping: Tidy up the house, clean up after J, our son, the kitchen, wipe down counter tops. Pick-up or Drop-off: Take J. around on trips. Schedule Details: I am looking for someone who can help out with watching my son. From now till August. I am looking more for a baby sitter to take care of date nights or anytime during the day that my husband or mother cannot watch my son. Starting August I will need help on Fridays from 7-4 p.m. Those hours will vary from time to time. My son's name is J. He will be turning one on June 2nd 2021. He is very sweet and loves to play and has a very creative imagination. He loves going on walks and going to the bird park next to our house. He loves going to the beach and exploring. We have a sweet dog, Sancho. My husband works from home but travels frequently for work. He will be around in his office working most days when the nanny is helping on Fridays.


Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 1 - 3 years

Caregiver preferences

Non-smoker
Comfortable with pets
Light housekeeping
Meal preparation
Laundry
Diaper duty
Can pick-up/drop-off

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am