Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Jacksonville.

Jacksonville, FL


$15 - 30/hr Part time

Starts March 29

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

Our family of 4 includes our daughter who will be 2 in May and our little Yorker mix (who is hypoallergenic) who thinks hes human. I work from home 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. M-F and I have a small business that I run from home but need some help in the morning and can take over at nap time and finish the day out. We are a non-smoking house and soon to be vaccinated due to my husband being an educator for Barbering. My mom has been coming over and helping with my daughter but she is having some health issues and has not been able to come as much and keep up with her granddaughter. Would like someone who could help my daughter grow into the small little lady that shes becoming and a bonus would be getting some of her energy out. . Our ideal caregiver: Need someone who is dependable and can match the energy of a almost 2-year-old. Additional needs include light housekeeping, being comfortable with pets, having a reliable car, a non-smoker. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance. Looking for care Mondays (8am-1pm), Tuesdays (8am-1pm), Wednesdays (8am-1pm), Thursdays (8am-1pm), Fridays (8am-1pm). Flexible start date.


Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 1 - 3 years

Caregiver preferences

Non-smoker
Transportation Required
Comfortable with pets
Light housekeeping
Meal preparation

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am