Child Care Job in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233 - Patient, Flexible, Loving, Energetic And Fun Nanny - Care.com

Patient, Flexible, Loving, Energetic And Fun Nanny

Atlantic Beach, FL


$18 - 23/hr Full time

Starts May 3

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

Atlantic Beach family needs a full-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Meal Preparation: Easy meals for the kids, mostly snacks or baby finger foods, nothing difficult! Comfortable With Pets: We have an adorable tiny maltipoo puppy named Wrigley and a sweet cat who claimed us recently who is super sweet with humans. Light Housekeeping: Just tidy up around as you go, light cleaning up after the kids. Pick-up or Drop-off: Just occasional pick up from school or camp. Has Own Car: Needs your own car for kid pick up occasionally. Schedule Details: My schedule changes somewhat throughout the week as important meetings pop up, but for the most part I'd need someone roughly 25-30 hours a week. I need someone who can be a bit flexible, but schedule would look something like the following: Monday: 10-4 Tuesday: 8-3:30 Wednesday: 11-4 Thursday: 9-3:15 Friday: 11-3. About the child(ren): We have a 6-year-old little girl in Kindergarten who is full of personality but super sweet, and an almost 9-month-old boy. We need someone to mostly watch our 9-month-old at our house, three days a week I'll go into the office and two I'll work from home but stay out of the way or go to a local coffee shop. I'm partial but I think my kids are pretty easy, and we're pretty easy parents too! We are a fun, easy-going family who wants someone who we'll love and that loves our kids too! We'd treat you like our own family. We love Jesus and that's a plus for a nanny but not a requirement. We live in a cute house in Atlantic Beach area close to a park! If you love our kids and help us out we'll always take care of you!


Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 1 - 3 years, 1 Child aged 4 - 5 years

Caregiver preferences

Transportation Required
Comfortable with pets
Light housekeeping
Meal preparation
Diaper duty
Can pick-up/drop-off

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am