Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Wilmington.

Wilmington, DE


$15 - 20/hr Full time

Starts August 2

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

My son is very passionate engaging and curious. He is cuddly and loves to coo and smile. He loves exploring what's around him and spending time with his family. He is a happy baby and doesn't need much to feel satisfied and loved. Right now I work from home and his grandmother helps me watch him when I am busy but I will need a nanny whenever I go back to the office for 3 or 4 days a week excluding Fridays. Our ideal caregiver: My ideal caregiver truly loves children caring for and interacting with them. She is passionate about healthy eating and intellectual development and helping her ward reach his or her development milestones. She will read to my child teach him basic Math and English take walks with him in his stroller help him experience the world. However she would not counteract my training beliefs and views as a parent trusting and respecting that I know and I have the prerogative to decide what is best for my child. She would do her utmost to follow my direction and reinforce the foundation I have already laid. She will be trustworthy and responsible as well. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car, a non-smoker. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance and structuring activities.


Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 0 - 11 months

Caregiver preferences

Non-smoker
Has attended college
Transportation Required
Light housekeeping
Homework help

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am