FT Nanny Needed for Three Wonderful Kids in Central Park - Starting Mid-May!

Denver, CO


$22 - 25/hr Full time

Starts April 12

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

My name is Sarah and I am a Care Specialist with Care.com assisting Moni and her family in their search for a full-time nanny for their three children ages, 1, 3 and 4.5. Hours are 8:00 am to 5:00/6:00 pm, Monday through Friday. Driver’s License and Vehicle Required. Duties are all aspects of childcare including: - Routine toddler childcare, including diaper changes, putting down for naps, scheduling - On-line learning - Pick up from school and activities - Supervising and engaging in age appropriate play and educational games - Preparing and feeding snacks and meals - Tidying up pertaining to the day’s events, children’s laundry, wiping down toys, straightening up bedroom & play area - Help with reaching milestones - Playing outside and inside, reading, being active and engaging The ideal candidate is energetic, loving, caring, warm, outgoing, stimulating, active and engaging. Must have knowledge using an EPI Pen and be CPR/First Aid trained and certified! Candidate has 3 plus years of experience watching multiple children. Speaking Spanish is a bonus. Must practice all CDC guidelines! If your ideal day is playing inside or outside, doing arts & crafts, taking walks, going to the playground, having fun and being interactive with three amazing kids, this may be the perfect fit for you!


Additional details

Who you'll care for
2 Children aged 1 - 3 years, 1 Child aged 4 - 5 years

Caregiver preferences

Non-smoker
Transportation Required
Light housekeeping
Laundry
Homework help
Diaper duty
Can pick-up/drop-off

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am