Nanny Needed For 3 Children In Aurora.

Aurora, CO


$18 - 25/hr Full time

Starts May 3

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

I have three kids. My 4-year-old daughter love to ask questions and she'll repeat what you say to know more about things. She loves my little ponies and love to play with dolls. My son he is 2 years old he has a lot of energy; he loves to jump on the couches and climb into things. He doesn't talk a lot because he's speech delayed I need you to he patient with him. He has a hard time understanding his own emotions. He loves pj mask and love playing dolls as well. My baby daughter she is 1 years old she's a very shy girl and gets overwhelmed with new people she doesn't talk she's very quiet. Please bare with me and my kids. She loves to play in the kitchen. Her favorite thing to watch is Peppa Pig and Dbillions on YouTube. I need someone with love a patient to be with my kids and love them as their own. Additional needs include light housekeeping, a non-smoker, having a reliable car. We could use help with structuring activities and homework or curriculum assistance. Looking for care Mondays (6am-6pm), Tuesdays (6am-6pm), Wednesdays (6am-6pm), Thursdays (6am-6pm), Fridays (6am-6pm).


Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 4 - 5 years, 2 Children aged 1 - 3 years

Caregiver preferences

Non-smoker
Transportation Required
Light housekeeping
Homework help

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am