Safe, Kind Babysitter

Santa Barbara, CA


$15 - 20/hr Full time

Starts March 29

Transportation Not Required
Join to apply

About the job

We need a nanny for our 1 child in Santa Barbara. And we're looking now! Meal Preparation: Just make a simple breakfast and I have instructions printed and multiple easy options in the am. Comfortable With Pets: I have a 12-year-old super sweet bull dog. Has Own Car: Car ideally in case things developed eventually you could go to the zoo, park, etc after school. Schedule Details: I'm a local fisherman and need someone to come in the am when I leave to fish. I usually go to see 1 or 2 days a week so wouldn't be every day and what day changes every week based on weather so need someone flexible that thinks it's a good fit for them to. They would get my son dressed/fed in the morning and walk him 100 yards to our school. I pack the lunch the night before. Then again after school a pick up and a couple hours until I'm back. Works great for someone in school, another day sitting job, etc. About the child(ren): My son is sweet, bright, loving, and lights up the room. I'm loosing money missing fishing days and need the help. I own a fish market with 16 employees on top of fishing and if I find the right person I give bonuses/ free seafood/etc to reward their work.


Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 4 - 5 years

Caregiver preferences

Non-smoker
Comfortable with pets
Meal preparation

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am