Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Ontario.

Ontario, CA


$15 - 25/hr Full time

Starts April 5

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

A loves soft plush blankets and playing outside. She loves all Disney movies but her favorites right now are Wall-E Toy Story Mulan and she loves Coco melon and the Bee Movie . She loves coloring bubbles stickers and being cuddled. She loves snacks like fruit pretzels teddy grahams and baked cheetohs. She will eat Mac n cheese rice toast pancakes hash browns meatballs and spaghetti pizza Dino chickens mashed potatoes potatoes in general. Banas Blueberries strawberries or mandarin oranges are fruits she loves. She will eat string cheese or shredded and she doesn't have any allergies. She hates getting diaper changes and clothing changed so I distract her with Coco melon THATS where you will need the most patience. Other than that she talks and communicates extremely well and carries around her water bottles and loves water. . Our ideal caregiver: Has the ability to interact kindly and patiently with my baby and pays extensive attention to her with lots of love. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car, a non-smoker, being comfortable with pets. My schedule may vary.


Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 1 - 3 years

Caregiver preferences

Non-smoker
Transportation Required
Comfortable with pets
Light housekeeping

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am