Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Monrovia.

Monrovia, CA


$15 - 50/hr Part time

Starts April 6

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

Me and my wife own a condo and we have a cat and dog.. We love our son very much. Raising him is a true gift as he is mild mannered overall happy boy with a certain light and alertness in his eye that makes everybody smile. He is almost 8 months old and could be taking his first steps by no later than 9 mo. I work at home she works long hours so I will be home most of the time. I work in my office and am willing to assist if the need arises but would require a majority of time to dedicate to my work. We like to feed blended organic vegetables and breast milk mostly at this time. We have a plenty toys a play pen and a few other tools useful in caring for C. . Our ideal caregiver: Somebody who is attentive and likes a schedule that is somewhat firm. Of course babies change the plan I understand. Somebody who will stick to core values and not teach any unconventional or progressive values as his only lessons should be in kindness patience courage safety etc. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car, a non-smoker, being comfortable with pets. Flexible start date.


Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 1 - 3 years

Caregiver preferences

Non-smoker
Transportation Required
Comfortable with pets
Light housekeeping

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am