Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Escalon.

Escalon, CA


$15 - 25/hr Part time

Starts May 4

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

We have twin daughters who are 8 years old and full of energy and a 4-month-old Siberian Husky puppy. The twins are at an age right now they would much rather play outside than do any type of homework. The twins are loving playful and hilarious. They will always have a smile on your face. Never a dull moment! They love riding bikes painting drawing and playing with our dog at the park. Anything outside really! Our dog Odin is well behaved and we have been training him. He loves to play and just hangout with everyone. The girls can be manipulative and lie when it comes to getting them to do school work. They do struggle in school and would like someone that could also helpful if it does become hard we completely understand and don't expect for you to finish everything. . Our ideal caregiver: Our ideal caregiver would be someone very reliable and consistent. Must also have patience and energy to keep up with our twin daughters. We would also need someone comfortable with a dog and that would be willing to help with him as well. A huge thing would be the ability to pick up the girls at school when they get out so having transportation is a must. . Additional needs include light housekeeping, being comfortable with pets, having a reliable car, a non-smoker. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance and structuring activities. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.


Additional details

Who you'll care for
2 Children aged 6 - 11 years

Caregiver preferences

Non-smoker
Transportation Required
Comfortable with pets
Light housekeeping
Homework help

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am