Mantua In Home Child Care Jobs

Find dozens of opportunities in Mantua, NJ.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Previous In-home Jobs

Care Giver Needed For 1 Child In Mantua

Full Time
Looking for a part-time caregiver for our adorable special needs daughter. She is in 1st grade and loves to sing, listen to music and play outside. We are looking to fill at least 5 hours per week or 20 hours per month. Our needs are 2 afternoons on weekdays from about 3 to 5 and 2 Saturdays a month for about 3 hours. There is some flexibility with the schedule. The pay ranges from $11 - 13 an hour depending on experience and will take place at our home in Mantua. Since this is state sponsored respite care, there is a small amount of paperwork and a background check required. Our daughter has the following challenges: poor balance, Developmental Delays, Cerebral Palsy, mostly non verbal, & Epilepsy. Please message me with questions or if caring for our cutie-pie sounds like it is the right fit for you!

Afternoon Child Care For 2

Part Time
Looking for responsible reliable and fun loving sitter for my 2 young children. Job will be at my home in Mantua, NJ and will include getting my son (Kindergarten) off the bus, feeding afternoon snacks, playing and making dinner, cleaning up from the day and getting kids bathed and ready for bed. No smokers, must be okay with dogs (we have a 15yo lab mix), have own transportation & be slightly flexible. Serious inquiries only. Looking to fill a long time family sitter who's leaving on 9/30.

Part Time Nanny For 3yo Daughter 2 Mornings A Week

Part Time
Need a consistent reliable part time nanny who loves to play for my 3yo daughter 2 mornings/week in my home. May also need Mon/Wed after school / evenings for daughter and 5yo son.

Urgent Need For A Nanny/Sitter - Start 4/25

Part Time
3yrs son needs play buddy twice a week, after preschool 11:30am-4:30pm, in my home until school is over. Mom works full time from home and needs assistance. Please help! Feel free to email ASAP. Thank you!

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Mantua - Part-time (11:30am - )

Part Time
I'm looking for a great nanny for my son. We have cats but you don't need to care for them! We ask that you handle pickups off the bus as needed. Some help preparing lunch would be ideal. There is no set schedule at this time, something we can discuss. I (mom) work full-time from home & need someone to assist me with my lil guy when I am on conference calls or on business trips. He is 3. 5 yrs old, happy, loves to dance, learn & is DD. Looking for the right person who will engage with him, follow our routine & not sit him in front of a TV or stare at their cell phone all day.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Mantua

Part Time
We need a nanny for our 1 child in Mantua. And we're looking now! Some light housekeeping is required. I am a new mother who has a 6-month-old baby boy. He's super cute and loves to play. He's currently teething, but other than that he's a very energized, happy boy. Unfortunately, I recently injured my wrist and need some help with my son. I'd like to hire someone 2-3 times a week for only a few hours each day. Most the time I will be home catching up on cleaning or working. I'm not only looking for someone responsible, but since I'll be home most the time I'm looking for someone who is friendly and easy to get along with.

Part-Time Child Care

Part Time
Family needs child care assistance for a 1-year-old and 6-year-old. Job requires person to pick children up from school no later then 6:00 p.m. , help with homework, prepare and feed children, and pick up after children until mother gets homes at 7:30 p.m.

Nanny Needed For 1 Infant In Mantua.

Part Time
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Mantua. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. My husband and I Don't work the 9-5 job and work every other weekend. We are looking for someone on those weekends on Friday and/or Saturday. Please understand that due to our job ( first responders) we can not guarantee that we will be home at a certain time but we are scheduled to be done at 6 p.m. and work only a few minutes from the house. We have 2 large dogs that are friendly and would require to be let out in the fenced back yard and 2 cats.

After School Care 2 Days A Week

Part Time
In need of after school care for 2 & 4 (almost 5)yo girl and boy on Mondays and Wednesdays 3-8 p.m. Must have own reliable transportation and be slightly flexible. Looking to start 9/19. Expected duties include involved play, dinners, cleaning up after the kids, baths on occasion and getting kids ready for bed. On most occasions we will be home to put the kids to bed. Our loved sitter is moving away to college and we're looking for someone else to become a part of our family!

Nanny

Full Time
In home care needed for one infant (will be four months when care is needed). Must be comfortable with infants, gentle, kind, reliable, caring, and willing to follow outlined activities for developmental milestones. Baby is a happy and loving little girl! Must be comfortable with cats (we have 1 snugly kitty). Experience with infants is a must! **LOOKING FOR FULL TIME CARE** hours will only vary slightly depending on our schedules (I am a teacher and my boyfriend is a behavior analyst)