Lincolnton In Home Child Care Jobs

Find dozens of opportunities in Lincolnton, NC.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Previous In-home Jobs

Attentive And Hands-on Nanny

Full Time
We need a nanny for our 1 child in Lincolnton. And we're looking now! Comfortable With Pets: Maltese/Yorkie named Jet. Super playful and will need minimal care. Schedule Details: I am an elementary school teacher and my daughters father has his own business and can easily make his schedule to fit our needs. There may be days when he keeps her or he can pick her up early should he need too. About the child(ren): My daughter will be born around 7. 9. 19. I currently live at home with my mother, stepfather, and brother. Should only need access to mine and daughters room as well as the living room and kitchen. Stepfather works 3rd shift so he will be home and asleep. Will pay $130/wk=$520/month

Babysitter For Our 6 Month Old

One Time
Hey there!!!! We are looking for someone is LOVES babies. Our anniversary is this Saturday, the 8th, & our usual babysitter is out of town. We have two older kids who will be home but you won't have to worry about them. We will be having interviews Wednesday, Thursday & Friday. Our older kids will check on you & the baby while we are gone.

Child Care

Full Time
Needing immediate child care for my two children ages 3 and 2. Will be in home care with optional travel to parks for daily activities, with light cleaning and meal prep for the kids.

After-school Care Sitter

Part Time
The kids all get off the bus at the top of the neighborhood and require an adult to be present and will need to be driven/walked home as we are about 1/4-1/2 mile into the neighborhood and too far for them to walk alone. My wife is currently expecting April 5th and May go back to work and will need someone to stay with the baby but haven't decided yet. If you are open to that can talk about the hours being extended.

Nanny Needed For My Two Girls Ages 4 And 17 Months

Part Time
Lincolnton family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Please be comfortable with pets. I work from home and would need someone from 1:30-4:30 Monday-Thursday and possible other days if their preschool is closed. I am looking for someone who will take them outside to do fun engaging activities/crafts and who will make them pick up once they are done playing :)

Reliable And Caring Mother's Helper

Part Time
I'm looking for a great babysitter for 3 children. Light Housekeeping: Help keep the downstairs clean. Comfortable With Pets: Two dogs, plus cats. Has Own Car: Must have reliable transportation. Meal Preparation: Lunch daily, Breakfast occasionally . Schedule Details: 9am-1 p.m. Flexible hours. About the child(ren): Looking for a mother's helper to assist with infant and 5-year-old while mother works from home. 5-year-old starting school in the fall.

Before And After School Help

Full Time
I am a step-mom to two kids, a girl age 9 and a boy age 8. They love to play outside, do crafts, dance, and have fun. My husband and I work full time and I am looking for before and after school help from a caregiver willing to be flexible and work the occasional date night. We want consistency in caregiver, so one person willing to do both would be wonderful, but not required. The kids ride the bus to and from school, so you would just need to be here from 6:15 until they get on at 7:20-7:30 a.m. and after they get off at 4 p.m. until one of us gets home, usually 6:30-7 p.m. We look for someone with transportation in case something happens and they miss the bus. Daytime care will not be required. This is a part time, long term position. Thank you! Please shoot me a message

Temporary Nanny Until January

Full Time
We need someone who can come to our home in Lincolnton and care for our sweet 1. 5-year-old son until January. Hours would be 10 a.m. until 5:30 p.m.

Outgoing Loving And Patient Babysitter!

Full Time
I am looking for someone to babysit my awesome little boys. I have 3 boys ages 7 yrs, 4 yrs, and 8 months. The oldest is in school right now so it would be the 2 little ones until summer. I need some one who will play with them, feed them, and teach them. The perfect person would be outgoing, energetic, patient, and loving. My boys have never been with anyone but me or their grandparents until now. I am currently in school and need someone MWF 8:15-10:30 Tuesday 8:45-11:30 and Thursday 8:45-3:00. I would prefer someone to come to my home so you must have reliable transportation!