Hopkins In Home Child Care Jobs

Find dozens of opportunities in Hopkins, MN.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Top Jobs Hiring Now

One Week Back-up Job

Full Time $12 – 20/hr Starts 10/14 Hopkins, MN
Hello, We have been caring for our ill infant for the past week. He seems better but He has lingering symptoms that may keep him out of his regular daycare for the upcoming week however neither of us have any vacation time left in case he needs to stay home. We need an on call sitter (preferably the same sitter but open to multiple) that can care for him in the event he cannot attend daycare. He's 11 months old, I work from home so you wont be left alone. I just need to be able to work.

Nanny

Part Time $12 – 15/hr Starts 11/11 Hopkins, MN
I'm looking for a nanny to care for my little girl, F. She will be 10 weeks old on the start date. I work from home, but travel out of state occasionally. I have an indoor cat that is sweet and friendly. My husband is a teacher and I have a 7-year-old stepson that won't need care during the day. In addition to caring for my daughter we would like someone open to doing light house work, laundry, errands during naps.

Full-Time, Long-Term Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Hopkins

Full Time $20 – 20/hr Starts 10/01 Hopkins, MN
Looking for a full-time, hopefully long-term nanny with lots of energy to care for our 2 boys ages 2 and 4. We live in minnetonka. Hours are Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 12-6 and Tuesday's and Thursday's from 8-6. Total, 38 hours, but you'd be paid for 40. In return, I ask for a little flexibility throughout the week as things come up. Duties include picking up kids from school/activities and bringing them home for nap/rest time. Doing their laundry, making them meals and doing fun things with them both inside and outside. They love a good adventure! Minimal cleaning like wiping tables down and cleaning up their toys/art with them. Please send me resumes if you're interested. I will ask for references as well. We look forward to meeting you!

Nanny Needed For 1 Infant Child In Hopkins

Part Time $10 – 13/hr Starts 12/01 Hopkins, MN
Hello! I am looking for a nanny that can be flexible to a part-time schedule and hours in December. I work in healthcare so my schedule varies and I just need care coverage for the hours when I leave to work at 2:00 p.m. until my husband gets home from work which can be anywhere from 3:00-7:00 p.m. However, if interested, I will need a more full-time sitter one I return to nursing school in January! We can discuss those hours later when I know my class schedule.

Loving, Reliable Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Hopkins

Full Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 01/02 Hopkins, MN
1 yr old has a history of seizure and has an emergency rectal med for those episode so we need someone that is comfortable using it. Father works from home most days but will be locked in his office. 3 yr old will be at preschool so we would appreciate if they have a car for pick up if possible. Our ideal caregiver: Kind individual with attention to detail and creative play. Our little 1 yr old has seizure so we need someone that is attentive to her. The 3 yr old will be at preschool and only need after school care. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old daughter and 3-year-old daughter. Looking for care Mondays (9-6:30pm), Tuesdays (9-6:30pm), Wednesdays (9-6:30pm), Thursdays (9-6:30pm), and Fridays (9-6:30pm).

Previous In-home Jobs

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Nanny, Nanny Share, Or In Home Daycare For One 11-month Old Around Minnetonka, Beg. July 27 '18

Full Time
We are looking for a English-speaking nanny, nanny share, or in home daycare for one 11-month-old in Minnentonka we're close to Ridgedale Mall. Expecting approximately 30-40 hours/week--weekdays only from roughly 10:30 a.m. to 5 or 5:30 p.m. Ideal candidate: -Prior experience (with a baby around 11 months old), with excellent references -Has own car -College-educated -CPR trained -Organized and reliable -Non-smoker *must* -Great attitude! Nice to have's--not required: -Ability to speak Mandarin -Ability to speak Spanish

Temporary Nanny

Full Time
Hello everyone - We are looking for a temporary helper/nanny from November 18th to November 27th then possibly December 2nd to the 6th. I will be having surgery and home during this time but will be limited in what I can do. You would help mainly with our 15-month-old daughter - C - and hopefully even attend classes with me. There may be times that overlap with our older children (10 and 6) but you wouldn't be responsible for caring for them but there will be interaction. We're expecting you to help with basic household cleaning and make some meals. Open to discuss compensation and hours. Please let me know if you'd like to talk or have any questions.

Babysitting For Adorable 13 Month Old

One Time
Hi! I am looking for a nanny on Tuesday for my adorable 13-month-old! She loves dancing, playing and meeting new people. We have a cat at home that you will most likely not see all day :) let me know if you are available. Thanks!

Babysitter Needed For 3 Children In Hopkins

Full Time
Hello. I am a stay-at-home mom trying to get back to work on a part-time basis. I have three kids. My oldest daughter is 7. My son is 3 1/2. My baby girl is about 7 months. I am not set on the terms/hours of this position. But it would be likely at most eight hours per week, maybe a few hours a couple of times per week. It might not be for all three at once. My daughter is in school M-F; my son does preschool a few mornings a week. Basically, if you are looking for something to do during some free time during your schedule, I want to talk to you. You have to be a kind, smart, compassionate, and loving babysitter of course! If you are a college student looking to make some extra money, this could be a good situation. Or, maybe you are an older woman who loves kids and wants to feel you are helping out. Let's chat!

PT Nanny Needed For Twins In Hopkins

Part Time
Seeking a PT nanny near Hopkins for 3-year-old twins (girl/boy) to start immediately! You'll be responsible for picking the kids up from preschool and bringing them back to our home (10 min drive). We're looking for someone who will play with and read to the kids, do art projects together, etc.--ideally providing an engaging and screen-free afternoon. Kids nap--but not every day. If you can help with light housekeeping, that's great, too! Must be reliable and trustworthy, have a clean driving record and dependable vehicle, be patient and nurturing, and a nonsmoker. Desired: experience with preschoolers, twins, car seats, CPR/First Aid, knowledgeable about early childhood development. Schedule: 1:00-4:30pm, 2-3 days/wk (probably M, T, Th--somewhat flexible). = 7 or 10. 5 hrs/wk Optional, occasional, additional hours available