Hingham In Home Child Care Jobs

Find 9 opportunities in Hingham, MA.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Filter by:

Top Jobs Hiring Now

Photo for Hingham - Child Care Provider - Flexible Part Time - located in Hingham, MA

Hingham - Child Care Provider - Flexible Part Time - located in Hingham, MA

Part Time $23 – 24/hr Starts ASAP Hingham, MA
Experienced caregivers are needed to provide backup care in our clients' homes. This is an on call position, perfect for someone who enjoys the variety of working with different people and prefers or needs a flexible schedule. Please note assignments are typically full day (8:00-6:00pm). We also provide adult companion, non-medical care. This is a great opportunity for college students, recent graduates transitioning into the workforce, mothers returning to work, and retirees looking for extra income. $23/hour. We are an approved agency provider with Care.com. We support corporate back-up care programs across Massachusetts, New York, Connecticut, and Rhode Island and work with national companies. Corporate backup care is a wonderful employee benefit where corporations create work/life balance by providing in-home child care so their employees can get to work (when their regular care is unavailable.) ** Because we work with multiple partners, we do NOT automatically staff via any app or system. We will always call or text to offer you an assignment - no surprises!! ** New Wave Home Care began in Fairfield County, Connecticut in 2007 and now provides care to children and the elderly (companion care) throughout Connecticut, Westchester County, Long Island, Massachusetts, and Rhode Island. We value workers of all ages. Equal Opportunity Employer. CT License #HCA. 0001359

Child Care Provider/household Help Needed In Hingham For September - Full Time.

Full Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 08/31 Hingham, MA
Seeking a babysitter near Hingham for . Hoping you can start immediately! Light Housekeeping: Assist kids with chores and help keep house tidy. Pick-up or Drop-off: Main thing in afternoon is driving 13 and 15-year-old to and from activities. Homework help: They are very independent but may need help occasionally. Laundry: Do kids laundry. Meal Preparation: Make dinner for family; Prepare lunches for kids for following day. Errands / groceries: Occasional errands for Mom and grocery shopping or putting away groceries ordered. Comfortable With Pets: We have 3 cats and 1 dog who needs to be walked every morning around 10 a.m. Has Own Car: Safe car and clean driving record. Schedule Details: Some flexibility around schedule above. Please see detailed description of position. I am a single mom who works full time outside the home. I am looking for a mature person to care for my kids and help me out around the house. I need someone to walk the dog around 930 or 10 a.m. every day and run errands or do chores as needed. Then be available after school assuming a "normal" school schedule. Only thing would be is IF the kids do not go back to school or do distance learning for part of the week I would want someone in the house to provide oversight. This is why hours are listed as they are. It is very important to me that the children maintain a consistent routine every day particularly if we go into another "stay at home" advisory or if they are distance learning. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance.

Previous In-home Jobs

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.