Furlong In Home Child Care Jobs

Find dozens of opportunities in Furlong, PA.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Top Jobs Hiring Now

Babysitter/Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Furlong

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/24 Furlong, PA
We are looking for a part-time babysitter/nanny for 1 child (2 years old) in our home. Days may vary but mainly Thursdays and Fridays with the occasional weekend day.

Loving, Caring Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Furlong

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 12/30 Furlong, PA
Due September 2019. My husband works from home and I am a RN. Our ideal caregiver: I work a flexible schedule and would require 2 to 3 days per week of child care from about 9:30 a.m. to about 4:30 p.m. Additional needs include having a reliable car and a non-smoker.

Previous In-home Jobs

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

At Home Mom Needs Help With Twins And A New Baby - located in Furlong, PA

Full Time
Family in New Hope is seeking a mother's assistant to help care for 3 children: 3-year-old twins and a new baby due February 2018. Mom is seeking a second set of hands to work as a team with an at home mom. Job starts by the middle of January 2018. Schedule: - 45 hours per week - Monday-Friday - 8:30am-5:30 p.m. Duties include: - Full childcare - Activities and family outings - Meals and laundry for the children - Tidy children and common areas - Run/empty dishwasher - Run errands as needed - Full charge of all three children if mom has to run an errand - Activities done together, mom, nanny and kids. Who You Are: - Infant and toddler experience, - Can provide care for 3 children unsupervised - Work together as a team Compensation: - $675-$850 per week gross (BEFORE TAXES), based on background and experience - Two weeks paid vacation (one week coordinated with family plans and one week nanny's choice) - 3 paid sick personal/sick days - Major holidays paid Requirements: - Must be able to commit at least one year to the job - Must be able to provide proof of legal work status in the US - Must be willing to get First Aid and CPR trained within 6 weeks of employment, if not already. Interested? - Visit https://nannyagency.com/employment-application/ - Call Philadelphia Nanny Network at 610-645-6550 Want more information? Visit our YouTube page! - Finding the Right Job For You: https://youtu.be/UYCYJHukEU4 - Working as a Nanny: Best Job Ever!: https://youtu.be/6q4Wz5g7PF0 - Trouble Finding a Nanny Job?: https://youtu.be/ep_ZvDIRBKk

Babysitter

Part Time
We need a babysitter who can be at home to receive my daughters from the school bus and will be able to drive them to after school activities. We just need about 2-2. 5 hrs of care everyday starting from 3:30 p.m. from Monday-Friday starting from September 3rd, 2019.

Nanny/Home Assistant For Young Family In Furlong.

Part Time
We are looking for a great nanny/home assistant for our family. We are in need of extra hands to help with light cleaning, cooking, and caring for our two sweet daughters. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is CPR certified, is fun, loving, and enjoys doing various activities with children. We hope to find the right candidate who can grow with us for years to come. Thanks for your interest and looking forward to hearing from you!

Seeking Nanny 2-3days/week For Newborn

Part Time
Seeking a nanny for our newborn daughter who will be 2 months old on the start date. Must have experience with infants and be OK with dogs. We have two large, friendly dogs. This position is part time, Mondays & Tuesdays 8:30-4:30, with the potential to become full time. Parents have varying work demands which can mean that there are days one of us could be working at home or both may be out of the house. We can't wait to meet you!

Babysitter Needed 2 Days/week In Furlong For A Sweet 18 Month Old!

Part Time
We are in search of a caring and responsible babysitter to watch our son 2 days per week for roughly 7 hrs each day in our home. Responsibilities include engaging with our son and having fun days! We would prefer a non-smoker and would appreciate any references. Thank you!

After-School Sitter/Mother's Helper Needed For 1 Child In Furlong

Part Time
Hi! I m looking for a mother's helper for my 5-year-old daughter, Mondays through Thursdays and some Friday nights from 3:30-7 or 7:30 p.m. (until her dad/I get home from work) as well as occasional weekend date nights. Duties would include getting her off the bus, providing snack, planning and playing activities with her, light meal prep from time to time, and light tidying up. I d also like someone who is good with dogs and can walk my two toy poodles during that time frame. Guaranteed at least 16-20 hours per week. This is also a good opportunity for a stay at home mom who wants some part-time work; I am open to you bringing one child with you, around my daughter's age or younger. We are a warm and friendly family, and we are looking for someone long-term who will treat our kids and home like their own. Non-smoker please.

Looking For An Afternoon Nanny In Furlong, PA

Full Time
We are seeking a nanny for 3 great little boys: a 3-year-old who is just starting pre-school and 6-year-old twins that are starting 1st grade in the fall. Hoping that someone can come meet our family mid-August and then start when the school year begins. The 3-year-old is in preschool in the mornings from 9-12, so we are looking for someone to pick him up from school, prepare lunch, and put him down for an afternoon nap. While he is napping, it would be great to have help with light housekeeping, laundry, and household tasks. The twins get off the bus at 4PM, so our ideal candidate could meet them at the bus stop and walk home. Looking for one evening and two or three afternoons per week; we can often be flexible about hours and days. We have a dog and a cat at home. Hope to meet you soon!

In House Nanny

Part Time
Flexible opportunity for weekdays 10-3 p.m. with the occasional Mondays & Fridays off or shortened hours. Occasional need for extended hours but will ask if available in advance. Parent works from home Or travels. Flexible start date.