Collegeville In Home Child Care Jobs

Find dozens of opportunities in Collegeville, PA.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Top Jobs Hiring Now

Full-Time Nanny Needed For 1 Newborn In Collegeville

Full Time $20 – 20/hr Starts 10/14 Collegeville, PA
Hi! I am seeking a full-time nanny near Collegeville primarily for 1 newborn (6 weeks old). I'm hoping you can start immediately. Your primary responsibility would be to snuggle and love my newborn. I'm also asking for the nanny take our incredibly sweet Pekingese (9-lb dog) out for the bathroom twice a day (or walk, weather permitting), and pick up our 3-year-old from a close by daycare as needed (possibly 2-3 days a week) at 5 o'clock and watch/feed the kids until we are home (approx 5-6 o'clock). We also have a sweet cat, so please consider that when applying. All background checks are required (I've purchased them from Care. com so you don't have to). Referrals and ample experience are also required. I look forward to hearing from you and please feel free to ask me any questions! -Drew

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Collegeville

Part Time $10 – 10/hr Starts 10/14 Collegeville, PA
Starting October 14th, at 8 a.m. we would need a wonderful nanny to have A (3 1/2) and the newest addition, A (due date September 6th) packed up in the car for A's drop off at preschool at 9 a.m. A car with room for two car seats is a must. Then you would have the baby for the morning until you guys leave for preschool pick up at 1130 a.m. at Preschool which about 20 mins from our house. Lunch when you get back, then our toddler has nap/quiet time until my husband gets home at 1 p.m. Pay is $10 an hour. We would need a nanny who is friendly, experienced and a good driver. We are a laid back, fun family with little Papillion dog that will be your best friend. Our toddler is also pretty easy and will be a good helper with her little sister. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Responsible, Patient Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Collegeville

Part Time $13 – 18/hr Starts 10/21 Collegeville, PA
I am looking for someone to pick up my kids from school in Wayne, PA and drive them home to Collegeville. I would like the kids to do their homework and have a snack. We have a small beagle who is very friendly who will be there, as well. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 5-year-old son and 11-year-old daughter. Looking for care Mondays (2:30pm-5pm), Tuesdays (12-6pm), Wednesdays (12-6pm), Thursdays (12-6pm), and Fridays (12-6pm). Flexible start date.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Collegeville

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/14 Collegeville, PA
We will have a newborn come August. I will be on Maternity Leave until about mid October. I am a teacher so this would be through the school year only. We will usually only need 1 day a week -Tuesdays as my mother will be watching the baby 2x a week and my husband works from home 2x a week. However, we need someone who is flexible in case my husband needs to go into work that week or my mother cannot watch the baby a certain day. Additional needs include having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.

Previous In-home Jobs

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Nannies With Twin Experience Needed Who LOVE Running A Home! - located in Collegeville, PA

Full Time
Full-time working parents seek to hire a Family Assistant for 5-year-old twins. Family Assistant is in full charge! Schedule is Monday-Friday, 9:30am-6:30 p.m. Family Assistant could be asked, with advanced notice to work an overnight (sporadically) and for extra pay. In addition to childcare, duties include driving children to/from school and activities (family car available or reimbursed for gas for job duties if Family Assistant prefers own car), tidy common/children areas, make the kids beds, run vacuum, family laundry, grocery shop or receive delivered groceries, run/empty the dishwasher, cook meals for the children and for parents if interested, help with homework and pet care. The best Family Assistant for the job is one who LOVES running a home, is a self-starter and considers herself a hardworking professional. Mom doesn't want to micromanage, though she'd love to hire someone with excellent communication skills who can take on requests specific to the family's needs. The parents have demanding jobs so the ability to drive in snow or flexibility to stay overnight if a storm is pending, is a must have for this family In addition to $15-$20 per hour, BEFORE TAXES, (based on background and experience) the Family Assistant will receive 2 weeks paid vacation, (one week your choice, one week coordinated with the family's plans), 3 paid sick/personal days and major holidays paid. Eligible candidates must be able to provide proof of legal work status in the US. Must be willing to get First Aid and CPR trained within 6 weeks of employment, if not already. Job is long-term with at minimum a year commitment required and starts when the find the right candidate. Interested nannies are urged to to complete the employment application on the Philadelphia Nanny Network website at https://nannyagency.com/employment-application/ Want more information? Visit our YouTube page! Finding the Right Job For You: https://youtu.be/UYCYJHukEU4 Working as a Nanny: Best Job Ever!: https://youtu.be/6q4Wz5g7PF0 Trouble Finding a Nanny Job?: https://youtu.be/ep_ZvDIRBKk

Babysitter Needed For 1 Child In Collegeville

One Time
Collegeville family needs a babysitter at the last minute! Our 22-month-old daughter is home from daycare with a little diarrhea spell. She can't go back to school until Wednesday. Mom will be working from home while Babysitter tends to our daughter. She takes two naps a day.

Part-Time After School Help On Tues / Thurs!

Part Time
We live in Collegeville, and need after school help! We need someone who can help us with after school pickup at 3 p.m. (in Bryn Mawr) for 2 of our children, and then get the kids home and be with them. Person should have their own reliable transportation so they can help with drop-off at soccer practices if needed. Please be timely, and responsible. We need help ASAP on Tuesdays and Thursdays.

Weekday Afternoon Nanny

Part Time
Hi! We live in Collegeville. We are looking for a nanny Monday thru Friday from 1 until about 5 or 6 p.m. We would need someone who can drive who can pick my 4-year-old up at preschool at 1 p.m. and bring him home. School is about 3 miles from my house. My 6-year-old will come home on the bus (right in front of our house) about 3 p.m. We would like someone to help with driving the kids to activities as well as helping my 6 year (1st grade) with homework. Days and times are flexible. Please contact me if: 1. you are available between the hours of 1 and 5/6 p.m. M - F 2. you have your own reliable transportation. We have a very friendly dog as well, so you need to be comfortable with dogs.

Babysitter Needed For 1 Child In Collegeville

Part Time
Collegeville family needs a part-time babysitter for after school care and the occasional date night. Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Comfortable With Pets: Corgi/Beagle mix. Our son enjoys video games and soccer. He is almost 9 ( September) and going in to the 3rd grade at Elementary. Him and I are relocating from the Colorado Springs, CO area. We are a pretty laid back and chill family. If you had errands to run while you are watching him, I'm okay with that. Would require picking up from bus stop which is like 100 yards from the house and just hanging out to one of us are home (I'm anticipating between 5-6 p.m. ) The occasional date night would be scheduled way in advance as well. Pay is negotiable for the right person.

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Collegeville.

Part Time
We are looking for a great babysitter for our children in Collegeville. I'm looking for someone to babysit my 18-month-old daughter Tuesdays from 10:30 to 3:30 while I run errands and pick my 4-year-old and 6 old up from school (4-year-old will be home from 1-3:30). We would prefer someone who could make her lunch and put her down for a nap. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke and who is CPR certified. We would prefer someone who could also be an occasional date night babysitter as well. If this job interests you but Tuesday is not a day that you're free I'm willing to change it for a candidate.