Belmont In Home Child Care Jobs

Find dozens of opportunities in Belmont, NC.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Top Jobs Hiring Now

Part-Time Nanny Needed For Toddler On Thursdays And Fridays

Part Time $12 – 14/hr Starts 11/07 Belmont, NC
Hello! My husband and I are looking to hire a part-time nanny for our active 14-month-old son in our home on Thursdays and Fridays from 9 - 5 (days/times firm). This is a regular, ongoing commitment. We use an app for professional pay (direct deposit & W-2) and this is non-negotiable. Must be non-smoker and comfortable with 2 large dogs and 2 cats. CPR training preferred. No household duties expected other than cleaning up toddler's dishes after meals. $12-$14 depending on experience. I work from a home office during the day, so will be around. Must have references and ability to pass background check. We look forward to hearing from you!

Loving Nanny For 1 Year Old

Part Time $10 – 10/hr Starts 10/14 Belmont, NC
Belmont family looking for a nanny for 1-year-old son. Mother works from home and will be in the house. Needed from about 10:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Caregiver needs to have experience with young children. Looking for somebody who will feel like part of the family and love our son as much as we do.

Nanny, Tutor & House Manager Needed In Belmont

Part Time $19 – 25/hr Starts 10/21 Belmont, NC
Loving family in Belmont seeking Nanny, tutor, role model and house manager. Requires high organizational skills, ability to multitask and act in a caring but firm capacity with our children. We have an 12-year-old girl and 10-year-old boy involved in a variety of activities. Having a close proximity to Belmont and flexibility with during the week (no weekends) with your schedule is preferable. Help get them unstuck from homework, otherwise work with them to do so independently Maintain discipline on veggie snacks, homework, and recreation that works the body and minds of our children without a screen. Pick up and drop offs such as school, ball practice, classes, fun, etc Schedule and manage various contractors for home services General House Keeping Groceries, Dry Cleaning, errands 1 dog and 1 cat, both very mellow Help with meal prep

Previous In-home Jobs

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Energetic, Patient Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Belmont

Full Time
Our little S. is energetic and likes to interact. She likes having books read to her, listening to music, and being held. we are looking for a nanny who enjoys interacting with children, and can be very social with our daughter and keep her entertained and help her cognitive development. My wife works from home, and she has a home office downstairs. We have a separate upstairs living area which is where the majority of the time will be spent with the baby. We have a 16-year-old dog who is very mellow and won't get in the way at all while caring for our daughter. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter.

After School Help

Part Time
Our two girls are 3 1/2 and 5 1/2 and both attend school and gymnastics classes. We are looking for someone who can pick up from school at 3 p.m. and take to gymnastics on Mondays and Fridays and then bring them home and prepare a simple dinner. Wednesday would include picking up our older daughter from school at 4pm, bringing her to get dinner, and bringing her to gymnastics (all in Gastonia) where we would meet you before her class is over. This job has a LOT of driving and then waiting at gymnastics so you MUST be very comfortable driving! A reliable car and significant driving experience required.

After Hour Care

Part Time
I'm going back to school and need someone to watch my son two days out of the week. He's 7 years old and very self sufficient but I want an Adult to pick him up from Afterschool and be home with him until I'm out of class. Job duties Pick him up from Afterschool Help with Homework Limit his phone time Assist with dinner Bedtime is at 8 At that point the caregiver can relax until I return home.

Nanny For Toddler

Full Time
We are seeking a full time nanny for our 7MO. We'd need someone early in the morning (~6:30) until 3:30. Open to having someone coming to our home or bringing him to you. Also open to other children being there/nanny share.

Full-Time Nanny Needed In Belmont

Full Time
Hi Everyone! My husband and I are currently looking for a full-time nanny in our home in Belmont (Belle Meade) for our 1-year-old son and baby due in March from 9-5, Monday-Friday, beginning August 19th. Must have previous nanny or professional childcare experience, be a non-smoker, and be comfortable with 2 large dogs and 2 cats. CPR training is a plus. We are not considering those who wish to bring their own children along at this time. I'm an attorney and work from a home office during the day. We use the HomePay professional payroll service, so you would be a W-2 employee. We are looking for someone who will engage our son in active playtime without screen-time. Please message me with hourly wage requirements and credentials. Look forward to hearing from you :-)

Part-Time Nanny Needed For 1 Year Old Boy

Part Time
Hi Everyone! My husband and I are currently looking for a part-time nanny in our home for our almost 1-year-old son on Thursdays or Thursdays and Fridays (up to you) from 9-5 beginning week of August 19th. Our full-time nanny is transitioning to a Mon-Weds schedule. Must be a non-smoker and comfortable with 2 large dogs and 2 cats. I'm an attorney and work from a home office during the day. We are looking for someone with experience babysitting or in a childcare facility, who will engage our son in active playtime without screen time. Ideal position for a part-time nanny with another family looking to split her time between families.

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Belmont

Part Time
We are moving to Belmont in July and would like someone to start 5 days per week for the weeks of July 22, 29 and August 5, and then Mondays and Friday when school starts as of the week of August 20. Our two girls are 3 1/2 and 5 1/2 and childcare would be your primary responsibility. Once school starts, you would be picking the 5 1/2-year-old up from school at 3:10 and picking the 3 1/2-year-old up at family on the way back home. MUST be very comfortable driving! Once home, you will be responsible for homework help, play time and dinner prep. On some nights, will need to stay through dinner and help with showers and getting ready for bed. We would also like for you to do the girls' laundry and change their sheets once per week. If the right candidate were interested in more hours, help with errands and light cleaning could be added