Wilsonville Home Health Aide Jobs

Find 2 home health aide jobs in Wilsonville, OR.

New jobs posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Find the right health aide job to for your needs!

Hiring Now in Wilsonville

Previous jobs in Wilsonville
See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Engaged, Sensitive, Upbeat Nanny

Full Time
Seeking a nanny near Wilsonville for 2 children. Hoping you can start within weeks! Meal Preparation: Kids will have ready-to-eat snacks or I will cook for them! Comfortable With Pets: We have a small black lab that will be crated when nanny is present. Light Housekeeping: Just cleaning up whatever messes are made with the kids during care hours and helping the toddler learn to clean up with you! Schedule Details: I am looking for a short term (2-4 weeks) nanny that may be available Mon-Fri for 3 to 6 hours - Ideally 9-3 p.m. but I can be flexible with time. I will be home working during this time but need someone to entertain a 2. 5-year-old and 8mo old. About the child(ren): I have a 2. 5-year-old boy and a 9-month-old girl. They are super chill temperament wise but like to be active and are used to having me very engaged all day. The 2. 5-year-old needs someone that can make sure he's not climbing on furniture or playing too rough with his sister! :). I will be home working upstairs during care hours and will pop down to nurse the baby as needed. I just need someone to play with the kids and make sure they stay safe. I would love someone that's engaged and can play, read books, color, etc - I want my kids to be truly entertained during this time and not just "watched" - We're super mellow so nothing crazy is expected and I will have lots of activities for you guys so that you do not need to come up with how to fill the time. I am very flexible on hours - While I would like 6 hours per day, if the best person for the job is only available 3 hours, I will hire that person! I care so much about the quality of care and can gladly accommodate around the best candidate!!! This position is at minimum for 2 weeks (would love 4) while we get caught up on work and some house projects with the potential to become a regular part time job if the candidate is interested. Let me know if you have any questions!!!