German-Speaking Babysitters in San Diego

14 options in San Diego, CA

Average rate: $17.50/hr

Post a job today for free!

Filter by:

Available Now!

Gabriella M.'s Photo

Gabriella M.|San Diego, CA

$15-50/hr 28 yrs old

Child caregiver and Personal Helper!

Responds within an hour
(4)
Hello, My name is Gabi and I'm a child caregiver looking for some extra work! I do remote office work from home but due to covid hours were cut and so were paychecks, so Im looking to pick up some extra hours to help My experience is honestly with my own pets and family members. As far as pets go, I've had two German shepherds, a coon hound, Yorkie, who live with my parents now. I have a cat that lives with me, he is 3(: I have also had cats my whole entire life. As far as babysitting: I have several nieces and nephews - my references will be of my friends and family members who have children in which I babysit for, hopefully that works out! Im also looking to help run errands, groceries, dry cleaners, help with laundry, light house keeping - I do not have house keeping experience. Also house sitting, checking the mail, pet sitting, putting out the trash, picking up and dropping off, anything to help out! My schedule is currently pretty open! Thank you (: Pay is negotiable!
Jonathan V.'s Photo
Reviewed by Jonathan V. 5/5 stars
Gabbriella watched our 2 kids aged 16 months and 3.5 years old for an evening. My 3.5 year old absolutely loved her and keeps asking to have her over again to play. She was early, and took the time to ease into meeting out 16 month old for the first time (he's always nervous meeting new people). We can't wait to hire her again for a date night! HIGHLY Recommend.
Showing 1 - 10 of 14