Fun Jobs in Denver

Find dozens of opportunities in Denver, CO.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Hiring Now in Denver

Energetic & Fun Babysitter

Part Time $12 – 20/hr Starts 10/08 Denver, CO
I'm looking for a great babysitter for 1 child. Comfortable With Pets: I have two pets-Crosby a Schnauzer and Remy a Bulldog. Has Own Car: Car that you feel comfortable transporting my kiddo if needed! Schedule Details: Maybe some weekend hours too, and increased hours over school breaks! About the child(ren): I am a foster parent and currently have a high energy sweet 10 yr old boy who loves football, video games, and is very social! I am looking for a minimum of Tue & Fri afternoons, with flexibility to stay later some Fridays or pick up extra hours on weekends so I can get a break! Also, looking for coverage during school breaks!

Seeking Fun And Kind Nanny For Nanny-share

Full Time $15 – 18/hr Starts 11/01 Denver, CO
Hi there, We are looking for a full-time nanny for two families in the same neighborhood who each have a full-day kindergartner (age 5, a boy and a girl) and a half-day preschooler (age 3, a boy and a girl). All four children attend the same school. Most of the day would be spent with the 3-year-old, one in the morning and the other in the afternoon. We are looking for someone very reliable, patient, flexible, and kind. Sense of humor would also be greatly appreciated, as our lives are nuts!

Fun Nanny For Happy Baby Boy! Potential Share!

Part Time $12 – 20/hr Starts 10/07 Denver, CO
We are looking for a great nanny for our sweet 9. 5-month-old. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping and laundry and perhaps the occasional errands or grocery shopping. We would prefer a nanny who does not smoke and who is comfortable with pets. A positive attitude is an absolute must. We are a happy positive family and would like to hear from hard working people with a similar attitude. It is also important to have a nanny who respects our schedule and parenting methodology. Thank you!

Looking For Fun, Reliable Nanny 40+ Hours/Week For Nanny Share

Full Time $15 – 21/hr Starts 01/01 Denver, CO
About Us: We are two young families in a neighborhood in Denver. Each with one baby under 6 months old (one will be 6 months and the other will be 3 months). Time would most likely be split between our houses each week (we are a few block or 10 minute walk away from each other). Candidates must be comfortable with dogs as both families have 1 dog (both lab mixes). We would love to find a nanny who can stay with us for a year or more. We are looking for someone with 3+ years of experience as a nanny. Ideally, candidates bring great energy and ideas to engage, entertain and help our babies develop through their first year. - Pay is $15 - 21/hour pre-tax, plus overtime (dependent on experience) - 2 weeks of paid vacation - Must have drivers license/vehicle - Infant first-aid/CPR certification required Timing: January 1, 2020

Fun, Reliable Part-Time Nanny - Capitol Hill - Denver - Guaranteed Hours Every Week

Part Time $15 – 16/hr Starts 11/01 Denver, CO
Hi there! We are looking for a nanny for our adorable and loving 18-month-old son, C, 3 days a week from 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. We'd have to pick three consistent days a week and stick to them, but I am flexible on the days. I will be working from home, but wouldn't be in your way. We are looking to pay $15 an hour and will guarantee you 28. 5 hours a week (3 days X 9. 5 hours a day = 28. 5 hours or $428 a week/$1712 a month). We would give you 9 paid holiday's as well. We have older dog (we would not expect you to care of the dog). Additional needs include pick up / drop off, meal prep, having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Start date around November 1, 2019.

Fun-loving, Energetic Babysitter

Part Time $15 – 24/hr Starts 11/04 Denver, CO
Seeking a nanny near Denver for 2 children. Hoping you can start within months! Comfortable With Pets: 2-3 dogs are also around to help entertain the girls. Has Own Car: These girls like to go! Schedule Details: I am looking for someone two days a week, our schedule is open to which two days.

Considerate, Fun After School Nanny

Part Time $12 – 17/hr Starts 10/28 Denver, CO
Seeking a babysitter near Denver for 2 children. Hoping you can start within weeks! Laundry: Make the kiddos do their laundry. Meal Preparation: Make meals 1-2 times a week, usually easy meals. Light Housekeeping: Just making sure the house is organized. Pick-up or Drop-off: Take kids to after school activities(within miles, not long drives). Homework help: Every day, a little help with 2nd and 4th grade homework if they need it. About the children: A little girl and boy. 2nd and 4th grade. Very smart and independent. We need someone who can keep a schedule. Every single day, the kids know their schedules. Come home from school, have a snack, make lunches, homework, and then depending on the day, they either have activities or you can make dinner. Schedule is key here, these kids need consistency.

Caring And Fun Babysitter

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 11/01 Denver, CO
I'm looking for a great nanny for 1 child.

Loving, Fun Full-Time Nanny Needed For 2 Year Old

Full Time $16 – 18/hr Starts 12/01 Denver, CO
We are looking for a full-time nanny for our 2-year-old daughter in the Sloan Lake neighborhood. We're seeking someone with toddler experience who would like a long-term placement (minimum of one year). Our family loves to be silly and have fun, listen to music, and travel. It's a bonus if you're available to travel with us occasionally! The position is 40 hours per week M-F, with one half-day mid-week. Your responsibilities will include tidying up toys, lunch prep, and toddler laundry. We encourage lots of outings to the library, museum, zoo, music class or even just the grocery store! Must be a non-smoker, have valid driver's license, and have excellent references. We withhold taxes, guarantee 40 hrs per week, and offer paid vacation and sick time. $16-$18/hour We can't wait to meet you!

Previous Fun Jobs 

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Fun Nanny

Part Time
I'm looking for a great nanny for 1 child. Schedule Details: Tuesdays 1:45-6:00 p.m. Wednesdays 3:45-7:00 p.m. Fridays times vary between 1:45-7:00 p.m. About the child(ren): We are looking for a part time nanny to take care of our adventurous 2-year-old starting in November.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9