Comment utiliser Care.com
1
Devenez Membre
C'est facile, enregistrez-vous gratuitement et commencez!
2
Recherchez
Consultez notre liste de prestataires de garde près de chez vous.
3
Contactez
Envoyez un message et embauchez le prestataire de garde qui répond à vos besoins.
 
Anna P.
Anna P.

Au pair — Espagne

Espagne
22 ans
Langue: catalan, espagnol, anglais
(1)

A propos de Anna

Dear family,

I'm Anna, a 22 years old girl from Catalonia, Spain. I am currently in my fifht year at the university because I'm studying a double bachelor about primary and pre-primary education. I would like to find a family to experience their lifestyle and hopefully help and show them my culture as well. I am sensible, happy and creative. I love doing arts and crafts, baking and nature.

I speak Catalan and Spanish as a native speaker, but I also speak English fluently (I have the B2 level of Cambridge) because I have been in an internship in a British school in Spain and I have lived for 4 months in the south of Norway, working in Arendal International School.

I have experience with children (I have been training in 4 schools so far with a total of 9 months of practicing), doing extra classes and babysitting kids from 5 months old up to 10 years old.

If you would like to have my help or just want to know more about me, please send me a message.

I will be available from August 2020.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

Anna
Voir la traduction

Propriétés

A l'aise avec les animaux
Non-fumeur
Casier judiciaire vierge

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur Anna ?
Inscrivez-vous, cest gratuit et cela ne prend que quelques minutes.
S'inscrire maintenant