Comment utiliser Care.com
1
Devenez Membre
C'est facile, enregistrez-vous gratuitement et commencez!
2
Recherchez
Consultez notre liste de prestataires de garde près de chez vous.
3
Contactez
Envoyez un message et embauchez le prestataire de garde qui répond à vos besoins.
 
Toni P.

Garde d'animaux — 1000 Bruxelles

1000 Bruxelles
27 ans
À partir de 8 /heure

A propos de Toni

Hello hello :)

I am Toni, originally I come from Macedonia and am student of architecture here in Brussels. I am at the last year of my MA studies at KU Leuven which means that I do not have such a tight schedule and some more free time on my hands. I am a responsible and self-funded student which means that I already have developed working habits.

I love animals and working with them always boosts my energy. That is why I have worked as a pet sitter several times while studying, and as well looked after the animals of my friends. In Brussels I have a cat sitting experience from this summer. I worked in one family during their absence for almost a month. My errands were feeding the cat twice a day, once in the morning and once in the afternoon, and occasionally taking care of the excrement.

Languages are another passion of mine, which is why I speak several. I am fluent in English, Slovenian, Serbo-Croatian and Macedonian. And I have a high knowledge of Spanish, Polish and French. With Portuguese I have lost contact in recent years, but I would be willing to renew that love affair :) Which means it communication with you should not be an issue :)

So that would be a brief description about myself. In case you are interested please do not hesitate contacting me.

All the best!
Toni

Propriétés

Toilettage
Non-fumeur
chiens/ oiseaux/ chats/ poissons

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur Toni ?
Inscrivez-vous, cest gratuit et cela ne prend que quelques minutes.
S'inscrire maintenant