Foreign Language Child Care in Washington

Choose from 285.  Find help now.  Average rate: $16.75/hr.

Filter by:

Available Options

Natalia P.'s Photo

Natalia P.|Washington, DC

$20-50/hr 2 yrs exp 23 yrs old

(1)
Hi! My name is Natalia and I'm new to the DC area. I've been working with kids since I was a preteen, helping my mother raise my two younger siblings when I wasn't busy with school. I started by watching my younger brother and sister, and then began babysitting for families in San Francisco. I worked full-time with a family for a little over a year, helping them with their two lovely daughters, Z and E. I was also working part-time babysitting for another family who had one boy and a girl, A and T. Over the last few years, I've worked primarily with children ages 3-8, but I love kids of all ages. If it's nice out, I like to take the kids outside, but if not, I try to keep them entertained with games and crafts:) In my free time, I love hiking, cooking and going to the beach.
Gd
Reviewed by Geri D. 5/5 stars
Natalia is one of the most responsible, hardworking and caring women I've ever met. I am so grateful that our paths crossed and she has truly become a member of our family. She's always so calm and patient with our kids, managing their different personalities and their shenanigans... of which there are plenty. Often. She's incredibly respectful and is always mindful about not cleaning up after herself, but doing dishes and light housework as well. Actually, not even "light"... there was a time she dug UNDER the kids bed and cleaned out all the toys I gave up on long ago. She's gold and our kids always looked forward to having her over.
Showing 41 - 60 of 285