Foreign Language Child Care in Snohomish

Choose from 22.  Find help now.  Average rate: $17.00/hr.

Filter by:

Available Options

Tamara G.'s Photo

Tamara G.|Snohomish, WA

$20-50/hr 4 yrs exp 20 yrs old

(1)
Hi! Welcome to my profile! My name is Tamara, I am from a big family with 10+ siblings, nieces and nephews that I watch over often. So as you can imagine I am very well experienced with all ages of children. I volunteered to work with orphans in Ukraine for 2 years and as well as participated in a missionary trip volunteering for children's ministry. I absolutely enjoy working and spending time with children, I believe that it's very important to provide a helping hand to especially children because they are our future. I've studied child psychology and am quite well at motivating children to be the best they can be and be responsible ( if old enough). I absolutely love the outdoors and enjoy crafts with kids. I'm happy, positive and responsible and open to always lending a helping hand in home duties and errands. Currently I am a caregiver for the elderly. And I am open to answer any questions you might have!
AM
Reviewed by Amber M. 5/5 stars
Our family met Tamara through her Sister who was nannying for us before she graduated college. Tamara is excellent with children. She's calm, patient, playful and eager to help. You can tell she truly love kids as her joy for them radiates. I'm very nervous of new people around my 5 children, but I trust Tamara completely. My children range from young infant to 8 years old and she is able to navigate all the different age ranges well. She is helpful around our home and pleasant to be around. I highly recommend her.
Inessa G.'s Photo

Inessa G.|Snohomish, WA

$25-35/hr 8 yrs exp 21 yrs old

(6)
Hi! My name is Inessa. I'm passionate about kids, & have over 8 yrs of experience. I have 8 younger siblings & 9 nieces that I babysat from a young age. I teach Sunday school (23 students) & teach kids choir (60 students). I worked @ daycare as a teacher & worked w orphans. I hold a BA as I recently graduated (at age 20) & am trilingual. Currently doing marketing & working remotely. I have a flexible schedule & am seeking to combine my passion, experience & talent caring for an amazing family! I'm CPR/First Aid Certified and have a Background check. I'm responsible, easygoing, flexible, patient, positive, kind. I've worked with children from all age groups: from newborn to teens! I love the outdoors & staying active. I enjoy creating activities, games, working on crafts, etc. I enjoy cleaning & cooking as well! I strive to do my best in everything. I believe in investing into children instead of having them sit behind a screen all day. Children are a joy & blessing
AM
Reviewed by Amber M. 5/5 stars
I met Inessa in early 2019 through care.com. I have 5 young children ages 8 months, 3, 5, 7 and 8. I interviewed 8 different people, but it was not until I met Inessa that I instantly knew she was the right person. She has nannied for our family since then and we are honored to have her. She is loving, patient, calm, fun and trustworthy. I am extremely nervous meeting people online to be around my children. I trust Inessa 100%. She comes from a large family, loves children and is so present when she is with them. She does what is requested - crafts, cooking, etc. and then some! She is reliable and has never missed one of our scheduled days. My kids listen to her and respect her. She has become a trusted caregiver and friend of our family. We also have used her Sister to nanny as well. Their family is wonderful and it is a gift to have someone like her in your life. I highly recommend.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22