Foreign Language Child Care in Kirkland

Choose from 78.  Find help now.  Average rate: $19.25/hr.

Filter by:

Available Options

Vanessa S.'s Photo

Vanessa S.|Kirkland, WA

$30-40/hr 10 yrs exp 27 yrs old

Treat Them Like Your Own Family

Responds within a few days
(12)
Understanding life is really difficult. It's better not to understand it and let it come the way it has to. Words can not describe my experience of working with children with disabilities, as every day is a new learning and new memory. They are my family. My Job responsible on Monitored behavior of children to ensure their safety, Kept records of children's behavior and progress and provided updates to parents. Notified parents of any potential behavioral problems. Taught skills training as needed and requested by parents Organized schedules, developed routines and taught good hygiene habits. my main responsibility of the caregiver is to provide assistance with medical, personal and emotional needs. such as: Transferring from bed to wheelchair and other types of transfer, Bathing, Meal, Dressing etc. my job can also provide respite and emotional care for the parents and other family members who are involved in the care.
Background Check
NL
Reviewed by Nancy L. 5/5 stars
I reached out to Marina for tutoring services. Unfortunately, she was not available to offer tutoring at the time I requested. Vanessa however did not stop there, she reached out and offered me such invaluable advice, tools, tips, and answered all the questions I had about helping my kindergarten son. It's not every day you come across a teacher who truly loves what they do and is passionate about sharing it. I would hire Vanessa anytime in a heartbeat. She is quick to respond and does what she says she'll do on time.
Buesra C.'s Photo

Buesra C.|Kirkland, WA

$20-25/hr 5 yrs exp 25 yrs old

German And Turkish Speaking Nanny PT/FT

(4)
Hello, my name is Buesra (24) and I am from Berlin Germany. I currently live in Kirkland. I usually work with multiple families at the same time but since the lockdown I have regulated that. I do currently watch a baby and a toddler until I find something new. I have been working as a nanny for the past 5 years and have a lot of experience. I am willing to do light housework, meal prep and do kids laundry. I am also a dancer ( hip hop and jazz) and I love to share it with kids who are willing to train. I speak 3 different languages German , Turkish and English. I got my drivers license when I was 17, I do have my own car and I also think that I drive good since the rules in Germany are strict and different. I love to build a friendly relationship with the kids I watch, I care about good manors which I include with fun and education. I can always proof my references. If you have any questions please feel free to ask :)
Kimberly L.'s Photo
Reviewed by Kimberly L. 5/5 stars
Buesra has been watching my son since he was 9 months old. As a first time mom, I'm very critical over who watches him. She was a godsend! Buesra has experience with watching babies his age which was very important to me. She's interactive, conscious of his next milestones, and respectful of my own parenting methods. She's honest and communicates openly with me. Not to mention, the last minute sessions that she's come through for us. Thanks Buesra!!!
Showing 1 - 20 of 78