Foreign Language Child Care in Fountain Inn

Choose from 3.  Find help now.  Average rate: $13.50/hr.

Filter by:

Available Options

Elise A.'s Photo

Elise A.|Fountain Inn, SC

$15-25/hr 7 yrs exp 26 yrs old

Fun Loving Part-Time Nanny/Babysitter

Avg response < 1 hrs
(2)
Hello! Over the past six or so years, I have worked in preschools and summer camps, as well as babysitting and nannying around the Atlanta area. From all these years, I have watched kids from babies to teens, so I have a good bit of experience working with kids of any age! When I was 18, I moved to Ghana to teach English and art and help out in a few orphanages for about a year. Afterwards, I moved to Ecuador to help in wild animal rescue, so I am also available to take care of pets if ever needed! I've lived in South East Asia for a bit teaching English and watching kids, and have also lived in Greece helping with refugee children. I only say all this to let you know my heart for kids and for teaching, there's something so beautiful about seeing them and helping them grow. Also, my background check just recently expired, so I do not have a current background check available on my profile.
Carrie R.'s Photo
Reviewed by Carrie R. 5/5 stars
What a gem! We are thrilled to have found Elise! She was punctual to both her interview (actually early) and first day "on the job." She has the happiest and most genuine attitude. My kids were in a fantastic mood when I came home after spending the day with her. Elise played with them, puzzles, bike riding etc... and they really enjoyed spending time with her. We will absolutely be depending on Elise for all sitting needs and we highly recommend her.

Previously Posted:

Showing 1 - 3 of 3