Foreign Language Child Care in Burleson

Choose from 13.  Find help now.  Average rate: $13.00/hr.

Filter by:

Available Options

Ashley T.'s Photo

Ashley T.|Burleson, TX

$20-30/hr 7 yrs exp 24 yrs old

Dependable Caregiver Who Is Responsible And Flexible

Avg response < 3 hrs
(6)
I love working with children; their inquisitive spirits and loads of energy make them a joy to be around. I am dependable and flexible, as well as fun and energetic. I have experience and am comfortable with newborns to young teens; my specialty is toddlers to age six. I've babysat for various families over the last 10 years and have been a full-time nanny for the last three. I've grown up serving in children's ministry at church, including VBS and Sunday School classes. Currently, I'm a full-time student pursuing a degree in Counseling. I aspire to work in the field of trauma. As for hobbies, my favorite past-time is traveling and exploring the outdoors. Spelunking, running, hiking, biking, and mountain climbing are but a few of the activities that have consumed my young adult life thus far. It is quite the adventure to explore and create with children; it's a joy that far surpasses sitting in front of the television set!
SD
Reviewed by Sarah D. 5/5 stars
Ashley is an amazing caregiver for our girls - ages 2 and 5. She is so loving, responsible, and FUN! She is reliable very trustworthy. I would trust her for overnight care, as well as transportation - both higher levels of care. She has high moral character and is the kind of girl you want your kids to know and love. I have known her for 15 years and can't recommend her highly enough. She stays busy, so book her early!
Showing 1 - 10 of 13