Foreign Language Child Care in Aubrey

Choose from 9.  Find help now.  Average rate: $16.00/hr.

Filter by:

Available Options

Rafaella D.'s Photo

Rafaella D.|Crossroads, TX

$20-30/hr 7 yrs exp 26 yrs old

(8)
Hi, my name is Lella, I am 26 years old and I have lots of experience with kids with all the ages, from new born to 14 years old! I have experience as children care, bath time, bed time, meals, driving. I am really responsible and careful, the most important thing for me is always keep the kids safe. I love to spend time with them, do fun things and play, I am really patient and I am always looking for new places and different games for the kids. I have been a lucky girl, my relationship with all my bosses are always awesome! The former family I worked for was fantastic family which it was time for the baby boy to go to school. My boss is opened to talk about me and help me to get a nice new job! I am really easygoing, I have no problem about helping, and I always keep everything set and clean Hope we can meet each other soon, feel free to send me any questions I also have lots of experience cleaning and with pets, would love to have an opportunity to show my abilities! Thank you
Jennifer D.'s Photo
Reviewed by Jennifer D. 5/5 stars
Rafaella has worked for me for almost 2 years in New York, looking after my son from when he was 9 months and my daughter from when she was 4. The length of time she has worked for me speaks volumes - kids love her, we love her, everything has been great. She is smart, fun, caring, very safety conscious, energetic, and she is a great cook! Kids eat fresh, healthy, home cooked meals from scratch every day. We will miss her greatly but times change and our wee boy is off to preschool. Whoever she works for in the future will be VERY lucky!

Previously Posted:

Showing 1 - 9 of 9