Foreign Language Child Care in Arlington

Choose from 443.  Find help now.  Average rate: $14.75/hr.

Filter by:

Available Options

DA

Dina A.|Arlington, VA

$15-20/hr 7 yrs exp 35 yrs old

Nanny Available Full Time

My name is Dina, I am 28 years old, I am single and I do not have kids. I am a kind, patient, reliable, honest, very loving and disciplined person. I love to play with children, reading books, playing sports with them, bathing them. I love to help and be part of kids development and. I always like to give my best! I like to teach children moral values and I like to encourage young kids to become responsible, respectful with themselves and the rest of the people. I love children! I have 7 years of experience in child care and I can prove with references, I do not drink, I don not smoke. I am Kind, Honest, Energetic, Reliable, Honest, Friendly and Dependable. I love to cook, I am very health conscious --I am very self-disciplined, I am certified in first aid and CPR for adults and infants. I love to read to children, tell them stories, sing to them, dance with them, I like to give my best to kids! With the first family, I worked a year and a half in Vienna, there were three children aged 7 months, 5 years old girl and 8 years old boy. Then I worked with a family in Arlington watching a 2-year-old girl, but unfortunately, they moved to New York. After that, I worked for four years until Thursday January 19, 2012 working with a family from Monday to Thursday, taking care of 3 children, a beautiful 16-month baby, a 4 year old girl and 7 year old boy. On Fridays for four and a half years I have been working with a family taking care two boys. I love making children feel loved, protected and safe! I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you!
Showing 441 - 443 of 443