Foreign Language Child Care in Annandale

Choose from 45.  Find help now.  Average rate: $16.50/hr.

Filter by:

Available Options

Katerina K.'s Photo

Katerina K.|Annandale, VA

$10-20/hr 4 yrs exp 18 yrs old

Playful And Responsible Sitter

(4)
Hi! I am a freshman in college with about four years of paid experience as a babysitter for kids ages 3 and up. However, I have been taking care of my younger sister and neighbors for as long as I can remember. I am a very energetic, detail-oriented, and reliable person and enjoy spending time with kids. My ample experience allows me to navigate children's emotions, needs, and creativity, and my flexible schedule allows me to comply with your needs. Safety is my top priority, so I would wear a mask at all times and make sure to keep the kids clean as well. I have a car and am happy to help with any extra needs, such as running errands, doing housework, and helping kids with homework and remote learning. With all my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a safe, fun, and respectful environment for your little ones.
Background Check
GK
Reviewed by George K. 5/5 stars
Katerina is a very caring and empathetic young lady who, with genuine interest, will engage in child activities to break the ice with your toddlers [all the way to to Middle School] and connect with them in record time. She knows how to maneuver behaviors away from conflict and when your children's safety and well being becomes No 1 priority. She's capable of kindly stirring your children to the routine the parents dictate and make them feel comfortable with her, to the point, they'll share their favorite toys and play their favorite games, from make belief to board games. She's highly recommended.
Showing 1 - 10 of 45