Foreign Language Child Care in Allen

Choose from 46.  Find help now.  Average rate: $15.50/hr.

Filter by:

Available Options

Ivette D.'s Photo

Ivette D.|Allen, TX

$15-19/hr 10 yrs exp 67 yrs old

Loving & Caring Grandmother

Responds within a few days
(3)
My name is Ivette, I am very active and I love kids! For the past four years, I have been caring for a little girl since she was 8 months old. As she is stepping into Pre-school, the need for me has decreased. Prior to my recent position, I cared for a wonderful family for 6 years. I started to take care of the 3 children since they were ages 10, 2, and a newborn who turned 5 and started school, being the reason for my departure from that family. My priority is to provide a loving and safe environment, making the day fun for the kids. My duties at the house were light house chores, keeping the home tidy. I play with the kids, take them out time to time, prepare lunch boxes, and take them to the school and pickups when needed.
Allison D.'s Photo
Reviewed by Allison D. 5/5 stars
Ivette has been taking care of my littlest one for 4.5 years. She has been amazing to her and for our family. She also helped out with my two older children anytime I needed her to. I trust Ivette completely with my children, my house, my everything. She is more to us than just a nanny! She is like a grandmother to my children. Her help around the house kept us going on our very busy schedule of work, sports and school. We have purchased a home in Florida and will be spending time there, which is the only reason she is available!!! If I could take her with me I would, believe me I tried! Ivette is punctual, responsible, kind, nurturing, caring, active, creative, and fun! Anyone who has the opportunity to have her in their home is lucky, and so are the kiddos! I cannot say enough about how amazing she has been, I have tears as I write this review sad that she is not with our family now!
Showing 1 - 20 of 46