Näin Care.com toimii
1
Liity
Liittyminen käy helposti ja nopeasti.
2
Hae
Aseta haluamasi kriteerit ja selaa auttajia alueellasi
3
Ota yhteyttä
Ota yhteyttä ja palkkaa tarpeisiisi sopiva arjen auttaja
 
Rachel A.
Rachel A.

Au pair — Australia

Australia
19 -vuotias
Kieli: englanti

Tietoja käyttäjästä Rachel

I am an energetic, kind & caring student with a great passion for helping people of all ages. I have recently finished my first year of Occupational Therapy at Curtin University in Australia. I have taken a gap year and have been working and travelling in New Zealand since late December.

In my free time I enjoy, singing, spending time with my friends & family and playing a range of sport, for example Volleyball and Basketball.

When my sister was born all I wanted to do was take care of her, from feeding, reading to her and changing her nappies. Last year, I was a part time nanny for a 3 year old boy and volunteered in my church's youth group (Ages 13-18 year olds) and the kids program with ages from 5-10 year olds. This has required me to think on my feet but to also stay calm under pressure. I have excellent communication skills, both written & oral and love looking after people. There is just something about helping children that gives me such joy especially when you manage to make them laugh, you can't help but laugh with them. Overall my top priority in childcare is helping children learn & grow in a safe & educational environment and to just have fun
Näytä käännös

Lisätietoja

tulee toimeen lemmikkien kanssa
tupakoimaton
Rikosrekisteriote

Haluatko tietää enemmän käyttäjästä Rachel?
Liity nyt ilmaiseksi - se vie ainoastaan muutaman minuutin.
Liity nyt ja ota yhteyttä