Näin Care.com toimii
1
Liity
Liittyminen käy helposti ja nopeasti.
2
Hae
Aseta haluamasi kriteerit ja selaa auttajia alueellasi
3
Ota yhteyttä
Ota yhteyttä ja palkkaa tarpeisiisi sopiva arjen auttaja
 
Meghan G.
Meghan G.

Au pair — Australia

Australia
26 -vuotias
Kieli: englanti

Tietoja käyttäjästä Meghan

Hello! I am looking for a part or full time au pair position in the Melbourne area. I recently made a permanent move to Australia with my partner after working several years as an architect in New York City. Due to the coronavirus I have decided to take a step back and work on getting a further graduate degree from RMIT focused on disaster relief. This will be a two year program, the majority will be online, and I am looking for a care position while I work on my graduate degree.

While it has been a few years since I have worked in childcare, I have no doubts about my abilities in taking care of children. During high school and university I worked in several positions such as a cabin counselor and arts director at a stay away camp for ages 6 - 11, and class room assistant at a preschool for homeless children ages 0 - 4. I have had numerous sporadic baby sitting positions caring for children of all ages and I look forward to having a more permanent position with a family who I can grow with. I am excellent with homework help, I love pets, I enjoy creating activities and games for kids, I can cook and am happy to help with house hold chores.
Näytä käännös

Lisätietoja

tulee toimeen lemmikkien kanssa
tupakoimaton
Rikosrekisteriote

Haluatko tietää enemmän käyttäjästä Meghan?
Liity nyt ilmaiseksi - se vie ainoastaan muutaman minuutin.
Liity nyt ja ota yhteyttä