Näin Care.com toimii
1
Liity
Liittyminen käy helposti ja nopeasti.
2
Hae
Aseta haluamasi kriteerit ja selaa auttajia alueellasi
3
Ota yhteyttä
Ota yhteyttä ja palkkaa tarpeisiisi sopiva arjen auttaja
 
Ionelia C.
Ionelia C.

Au pair — Ruotsi

Ruotsi
43 -vuotias
Kieli: romania, ranska, englanti
(1)

Tietoja käyttäjästä Ionelia

My name is Ionelia, I am a 41 year old teacher from Romania.
In my home country, I have been teaching English and French language and literature, in the same school, for 16 years.
Because a woman’s life starts at 40, as they say, I moved to Linköping, Sweden in August 2017 to study at LiU. I am currently finishing my Master’s in “Child Studies”.
Starting over from scratch, at 40, in a foreign country, leaving behind a career, a family and friends, was not easy, it is still quite a challenge, but I fell in love with Sweden and I am determined to be part of this community.
Working with children for so many years made me a better person; I consider myself to be still very young, I am full of energy, creative, organized, tactful, responsible, confident, although I am open to learning new things every day, I adjust very easily. People who know me say that I am a great cook and that I have a great sense of humor. In my free time, I love cooking, especially healthy food, gardening ( I even have an allotment at Paradiset , where I grow eco veggies), dogs, nature, jogging and any other outdoor activity.
Näytä käännös

Lisätietoja

tulee toimeen lemmikkien kanssa
tupakoimaton

Haluatko tietää enemmän käyttäjästä Ionelia?
Liity nyt ilmaiseksi - se vie ainoastaan muutaman minuutin.
Liity nyt ja ota yhteyttä