Private Violin Lesson with Renata

When
Weekly on Saturdays from Wed, Sep 1, '21 to Sat, Jan 29
Sat (1/22) 12–12:30pm MST (30 min)
Sat (1/29) 12–12:30pm MST (30 min)
Sat (9/11/21) 12–12:30pm MST (30 min)
Sat (9/18/21) 12–12:30pm MST (30 min)
Sat (9/25/21) 12–12:30pm MST (30 min)
Sat (10/2/21) 12–12:30pm MST (30 min)
Sat (10/16/21) 12–12:30pm MST (30 min)
Sat (10/23/21) 12–12:30pm MST (30 min)
Sat (10/30/21) 12–12:30pm MST (30 min)
Sat (11/6/21) 12–12:30pm MST (30 min)
Sat (11/13/21) 12–12:30pm MST (30 min)
Sat (11/20/21) 12–12:30pm MST (30 min)
Sat (11/27/21) 12–12:30pm MST (30 min)
Sat (12/4/21) 12–12:30pm MST (30 min)
Sat (12/11/21) 12–12:30pm MST (30 min)
Sat (12/18/21) 12–12:30pm MST (30 min)
Sat (1/8) 12–12:30pm MST (30 min)
Sat (1/15) 12–12:30pm MST (30 min)
Sat (1/22) 12–12:30pm MST (30 min)
Sat (1/29) 12–12:30pm MST (30 min)
403-978-2736
Age
All ages
Attendance
Optional: adults can stay or take a breather
Price
C$612 C$68 Waitlist
About

Ms. Renata is a multi-talented instructor who is adored by her students! Whether you're picking up piano, violin, or want your toddler to explore music, she will give you a fun and dynamic learning experience that makes you skillful and more passionate about music.

Tags
music, private piano, and private violin
This series is invite only