FALL - ABC Spanish in Motion Music and Movement

When
Weekly on Saturdays from Sat, Sep 14, '19 to Sat, Dec 14, '19
Sat (9/14/19) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (9/21/19) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (9/28/19) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (10/5/19) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (10/19/19) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (10/26/19) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (11/2/19) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (11/9/19) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (11/16/19) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (11/23/19) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (12/7/19) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (12/14/19) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
617-676-7680
Ages
6 mos to 4 yrs old
Attendance
Required: an adult must stay
Price
$180
Discount
5% sibling discount available
About

ABC Spanish in Motion Music & Movement 45 minutes Family Class

Tags
Fall 2019, #Spanish, and #music
This series already took place