Trabajos au pair en Suecia

Selecciona entre 7 trabajos au pair en Suecia – ¡Envía tu solicitud ahora!

Comenzar
¿Cuándo puedes empezar a trabajar como au pair?

Family of four in Sweden looking for aupair

de Lise • Alingsås, Suecia
Hi, we are a family of three and will become four in February. We live in Alingsås just outside Gothenburg. Our house is 5 min (by bike) to the center of town. Our local beach and forest is 200 m from the house. We spend our time in Alingsås mainly but also enjoying our summerhouse and an apartment in Stockholm. We are looking for a social and curious person to join our family for a year as we expand our family. Ideally we are looking for someone to start in jan 2022 and stay until the end of 2022. We are native Swedish speakers and have both lived abroad before (US, China, Spain, UK). Martin is an Entrepreneur and Lise works within the regional government with Climate policy in Gothenburg. T is a lively, talkative three year old attending preschool full time until his little sister arrives in February. Then he will only attend 15 hours per week. We are a relaxed household. Our home is a three story building with 4 bedrooms. Your bedroom is located on another floor than the rest of the family. We eat vegetarian + fish. Gothenburg is Swedens second biggest city with half a million inhabitants. Alingsås is just 30 min by train from the center of Gothenburg. Alingsås is a lovely town with lots of nature close by. As a family we are social as well as enjoy spending time outdoors with forest picnics and beach hangouts as well as on the ground travelling. Lise is fond of spas, lunch dance hours and making Christmas calendars. Martin plays Dodgeball, does yoga and sings in the local choir. T likes playing on the beach, bike training and puzzles. After preschool and preschool free days, there are many choices around to do with T. Play grounds, the library, swimming pool, forest adventures or just playing in the house or back yard. Your main responsibilities is to spend time with T (three years old) as Lise will focus on T's baby sister. In the household we will all help out to make it work depending on needs and preferences. The schedule can be discussed but as a main idea you will be scheduled 25 hours per week. Mon, Tue, Thu 14-17 and Wed, Fri 08-16. Lise and Martin is normally available for flexibility if needed. We have not discussed pocket money in detail but Swedish Law requires a minimum 3500 SEK.
Duración 12+ meses

Söker efter au pair i Billdal

de Joakim • Billdal, Suecia
Vi söker en au pair till våra 1. Vi bor i Billdal och behöver någon som bor hos oss en längre period. Vi ser fram emot att höra från dig. Skicka ett meddelande om du är intresserad av tjänsten.
Duración 6-12 meses

Au pair i Lidingö sökes

de Gomez • Lidingö, Suecia
Vår familj söker just nu en au pair. Du skulle då bo med oss i Lidingö och ta hand om familjens 2. Om du är intresserad och tror detta kan passa dig ser vi fram emot att höra från dig. Tack för ditt intresse! Skicka gärna ett meddelande.
Duración 12+ meses

Au pair i Bollnäs sökes

de Kalab • Bollnäs, Suecia
Vi skulle vilja hitta en au pair som bor med vår familj en längre period. Om du vill ta chansen att lära dig vårt språk och lära dig mer om vår kultur ser vi fram emot att få veta mer om dig. Hör av dig via meddelande för närmare detaljer.

Vill du jobba som au pair i Ekolsund?

de Steinar • Ekolsund, Suecia
Vi bor i Ekolsund och söker en au pair som vill bli en del av vår familj. Allra helst kan du stanna hos oss en längre period. Vänligen skicka ett meddelande till oss om du är intresserad. Skicka gärna ett meddelande vid intresse!
Duración 6-12 meses

Au pair sökes till Mörrum/Karlshamn!

de Victoria • Mörrum, Suecia
Hi! We are looking for an au pair to watch our 3 children that is 9, 7 and 2.5 years old. Its about getting the kids to school and watch the youngest during The day and them pick The kids up from school and then play with them intill I get home from work at 6 pm. Its also about do some laundry, clean a bit and cook to the kids some days. We need you as long as possible and hopefully you can start around 1 september 2021. Hej! Söker en au pair som gillar barn. Har 4 barn varav 2 behöver passning. De två äldsta klarar sig själv. Arbetsuppgifterna handlar om att hänta de två tjejerna på dagis o fritids ta hem, leka med och passa tills jag kommer hem från jobbet. Flickorna är 2,5 och 7 år. Enklare hushållsarbete förekommer i form av tvätt, lite matlagning och enklare städning. Stor lägenhet finns i anslutning till huset i separat byggnad.
Duración 12+ meses

Looking for a caring and playful au pair

de Daniela • Saltsjö-Duvnäs, Suecia
Our family are looking for a caring and playful au pair to stay with us. We have two children, one chatty three year old boy who is eager to learn a new language and a happy little girl who is one and a half. You will primarily help out with dropping off and picking up the children from preschool, playing with the children after school, prepare dinner and make other light household work. We would like you to be native in English or Italian. We are currently renovating our house and beginning of 2022 we will be able to provide a separate apartment in the house for you to stay in. The house is located in a nice neighborhood in Stockholm, close to nature and water.
Duración 12+ meses
¡Regístrate gratis!
¡Es muy fácil y rápido!
Comenzar
Estás aquí