Así funciona Care.com
1
Registrarse
Crea fácilmente tu perfil.
2
Buscar
Encuentra cuidadores en tu región gracias a una amplia variedad de filtros de búsqueda
3
Contactar
Contacta y ofrece un empleo a aquellos usuarios que se ajusten a tus necesidades
 
Trousseau G.

Au pairs — Australia

Australia
18 años
Idioma: Inglés
(1)

Acerca de Trousseau

I am Australian and English is my first language. I am 18 years of age and I am having a working gap year. I have two younger siblings in which I babysit on a regular basis who are five and seven, This requires me to spend the day/night with them, do bedtime, do meal time and just hangout and play with them. I have been volunteering for a for non profit organisation called Edmund Rice Camps Tasmania since 2015. This organisation requires me to work one on one with a child as well as group lead with children who wouldn’t otherwise get that opportunity for usually five days at a time. I have worked with children through this organisation ranging from ages 7 to 13. I was being paid to babysit for two years in a row for a family friend for six weeks of the school holidays for three children. This required me to do mealtimes and take care of the children from 8am until 5pm. I am going to be working as a cabin councillor on a summer camp in America for 11 weeks starting in June and ending in August. This job will require me to have 24/7 care for 8-10 children aged 8-14. I will sleep in the cabin with the kids, get the kids ready for the day, take them to their activities and be there carer for 11 weeks.
Ver traducción

Detalles

Acepta que haya mascotas
No soy fumador/a
Certificado de antecedentes penales

¿Quieres saber más acerca de Trousseau?
Regístrate ahora gratis – sólo te llevará unos pocos minutos.
Ver el perfil completo