Así funciona Care.com
1
Registrarse
Crea fácilmente tu perfil.
2
Buscar
Encuentra cuidadores en tu región gracias a una amplia variedad de filtros de búsqueda
3
Contactar
Contacta y ofrece un empleo a aquellos usuarios que se ajusten a tus necesidades
 
Soila K.

Au pairs — Finlandia

Finlandia
20 años
Idioma: Lenguaje de signos SEE, Sueco, Inglés

Acerca de Soila

Hello,
I'm a 19-year old Finnish girl named Soila. I'm sister to 15 awesome people and aunt to 35 cute childs. That's why I have so much experience of taking care of children.
Household chores are something that I am used to do while taking care of childs, but the more I can concentrate to the children the better it is. I have lived three years on my own so everything from installing a lamp to doing the laundry goes.
I'm a person who loves to learn. Languages are my favourite things to learn, but I'm often challenging myself to improve my skills in other things, too.
I'm about to finish highschool and I have nothing to do right now, so I remembered my old dream of working as an au pair. In addition to childs, adventures are something I really love and that's why I think I'm suitable to work as an au pair.
I would like to start working on the beginning of June. I would like to work around three months but shorter and longer periods are possible, too.
If you are willing to offer an experience and become a loving host family to a positive girl - please message me ASAP!
Ver traducción

Detalles

Acepta que haya mascotas
No soy fumador/a
Certificado de antecedentes penales

¿Quieres saber más acerca de Soila?
Regístrate ahora gratis – sólo te llevará unos pocos minutos.
Ver el perfil completo