Así funciona Care.com
1
Registrarse
Crea fácilmente tu perfil.
2
Buscar
Encuentra cuidadores en tu región gracias a una amplia variedad de filtros de búsqueda
3
Contactar
Contacta y ofrece un empleo a aquellos usuarios que se ajusten a tus necesidades
 
Sarah C.
Sarah C.

Au pairs — Alemania

Alemania
23 años
Idioma: Alemán, Turco, Inglés
(4)

Acerca de Sarah

Hello everyone!
Thanks for reading my application!

My name is Sarah and I am 23 years.
I am originally from Cologne but moved to Berlin for my studies in education and cultural sciences. Because of Corona I decided to move closer to my family. Therefore I am now finishing my studies on Bochum.

After I graduated high school, I have spent some time as an Au pair in the United States, being responsible for three kids. After that I worked as a babysitter in my hometown. In this case I gained lots of experiences in different situations.
The kids I professionally took care of were between 8 months and 9 years old.
I continued babysitting in Berlin as well. After a while I took a job as a child and youth care in an educational institution.

Since 2017, I also work as babysitter for a single mom, who has to travel a lot because of her job. Therefore I already gained a lot of experiences with taking care of kids during journeys and in foreign countries.

See you soon!
~ Sarah
Ver traducción

Detalles

Acepta que haya mascotas
No soy fumador/a
Certificado de antecedentes penales

¿Quieres saber más acerca de Sarah?
Regístrate ahora gratis – sólo te llevará unos pocos minutos.
Ver el perfil completo