Así funciona Care.com
1
Registrarse
Crea fácilmente tu perfil.
2
Buscar
Encuentra cuidadores en tu región gracias a una amplia variedad de filtros de búsqueda
3
Contactar
Contacta y ofrece un empleo a aquellos usuarios que se ajusten a tus necesidades
 
Ronalda C.
Ronalda C. Premium

Au pairs — Australia

Australia
46 años
Idioma: Inglés
(1)

Acerca de Ronalda

Hiya. Please consider me for the position. I would love love love to look after your little one. I myself have raised 4 wonderful children aged 20, 21, 22, 27 At one stage i had 3 on bottles and terry cloth nappies so i can safely say i have experience with young ones and all the joy they bring. I am a 46 year old non-smoker, currently finishing up my Bachelor of Education degree online. I have 25 years of experience with children from babies to adults. My Blue Card, First Aid and CPR and Police Check are all recently renewed. I have taught swimming from babies to adult and youth theatre from 8 to 18 year olds, and have dealt with everything from anaphylaxis to ADD to ADHD to epilepsy to disabilities. I love being around children and playing with children - hence why i love nannying. I love making slime and play dough, painting and colouring, paper mâché and singing silly songs whilst dancing like a crazy person, baking to backyard cricket. I would love to talk to you further about helping you out.
Ver traducción

Detalles

Acepta que haya mascotas
No soy fumador/a
Certificado de antecedentes penales

¿Quieres saber más acerca de Ronalda?
Regístrate ahora gratis – sólo te llevará unos pocos minutos.
Ver el perfil completo