Así funciona Care.com
1
Registrarse
Crea fácilmente tu perfil.
2
Buscar
Encuentra cuidadores en tu región gracias a una amplia variedad de filtros de búsqueda
3
Contactar
Contacta y ofrece un empleo a aquellos usuarios que se ajusten a tus necesidades
 
Marc K.
Marc K. Premium

Au pairs — Alemania

Alemania
23 años
Idioma: Alemán, Inglés
(8)

Acerca de Marc

Dear Parents,

my name is Marc, I am 23 years old and I live in the beautiful Düsseldorf in Germany. I have been taking care of children of different ages for more than 5 years, privately with families or also for 3 years in a daycare center and currently in an elementary school. In the next few weeks I will have completed my training as a state-certified educator and would then possibly want to decide to get to know another country for a few months.

About me:

I am very active in sports, very socially minded and have a lot of experience in childcare and recreational activities.
I have a car and motorcycle license and have both available here in Düsseldorf. I like to spend time outdoors and do a lot of things.

Expectations:

I expect a very lively bright young family, which may also want to learn something in my home country so that it would be a mutual exchange. Since I would like to study in parallel, I should also get time for this. Furthermore, I would find it important to be there mainly for childcare.

My English language skills are in need of improvement, but I would not mind living with a German speaking family.
Ver traducción

Detalles

Acepta que haya mascotas
No soy fumador/a
Certificado de antecedentes penales

¿Quieres saber más acerca de Marc?
Regístrate ahora gratis – sólo te llevará unos pocos minutos.
Ver el perfil completo