Así funciona Care.com
1
Registrarse
Crea fácilmente tu perfil.
2
Buscar
Encuentra cuidadores en tu región gracias a una amplia variedad de filtros de búsqueda
3
Contactar
Contacta y ofrece un empleo a aquellos usuarios que se ajusten a tus necesidades
 
Joshua E.
Joshua E.

Au pairs — Reino Unido

Reino Unido
29 años
Idioma: Galés, Lenguaje de signos SEE, Inglés
(2)

Acerca de Joshua

I am a 28 year old male,who lives in the Ty canal area of Cwmbran, that has 5 years of experience in primary schools/nurseries and years of experience with babysitting. I am also currently qualified to a L3 diploma in Childcare.

I am happy to work with any child regardless of age, gender, disability, and religion.

I have learnt many skills working with and caring for children, which includes:

Helping children during mealtime and to prepare light meals
Helping children with care routines
Helping children with their homework
Playing any games or activities with children and evaluating them
putting children to bed and reading them stories
Looking after children in their home or take them out to various places.

I have over 4 years of qualifications which includes things like:

paediatric first aid
first aid at work
basic Makaton signing
food hygiene at work
Welsh language
working together to safe guard children
safeguarding techniques

I also have L1, L2 and l3 Diplomas in children and young people's care, learning and development at grades Distinction, A* and Pas.

I look forward to working with any parent and will work in a professional and practical manner that all babysitters should have.
Ver traducción

Detalles

Acepta que haya mascotas
No soy fumador/a
Certificado de antecedentes penales

¿Quieres saber más acerca de Joshua?
Regístrate ahora gratis – sólo te llevará unos pocos minutos.
Ver el perfil completo