Así funciona Care.com
1
Registrarse
Crea fácilmente tu perfil.
2
Buscar
Encuentra cuidadores en tu región gracias a una amplia variedad de filtros de búsqueda
3
Contactar
Contacta y ofrece un empleo a aquellos usuarios que se ajusten a tus necesidades
 
Jessica F.

Au pairs — Australia

Australia
19 años
Idioma: Inglés
(1)

Acerca de Jessica

Hello, my name is Jessica. I am 19 years old and wishing to work abroad while taking a break from University where I am studying to be a High School teacher.

I absolutely love kids and making sure they are taken care of and having fun. Over the last few years I have gained a lot of experience in spending time with them and caring for them. I love the idea of working abroad, experiencing different cultures and have come to realise that working as an Au pair was perfect for me and it is and something that I would really like to do.

Responsible and trustworthy, families often ask me to house sit and take care of pets. Looking after my 12 year old sister, I drop and pick her up from school and sports. Preparing meals, handling washing, housekeeping, entertaining etc. these are all skills that I would be happy to apply while looking after your kids! And of course, I am also willing to learn any new things and adapt myself however needed for the benefit of your family.

2 years experience as a gymnastics coach for kids aged between 18 months and 13 years old.
7 years as a volunteer leader for Children's Church program.
18 months as a leader at local Youth Group, running weekly services and caring for youth.
Ver traducción

Detalles

Acepta que haya mascotas
No soy fumador/a
Certificado de antecedentes penales

¿Quieres saber más acerca de Jessica?
Regístrate ahora gratis – sólo te llevará unos pocos minutos.
Ver el perfil completo